Get description about release



Dan Barrio

Release title: Dan Barrio - This Physical World

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Ambient 
This album was released on the label Praxis Mundi (catalog number TPW2400)
This album was released in 2006 year. US

All track songs from this album Dan Barrio - This Physical World You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 As Things Are ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08
2 Virgin Light ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:33
3 Melodic Interlude No. 1 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:10
4 Warmth And Pause ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:06
5 Weakness, Desire And Fading Beauty ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:30
6 The Lesser Countenance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:47
7 Choices Unmade ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:39
8 Under ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:00
9 Between States ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:32
10 Melodic Interlude No. 2 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:47
11 Passing Through ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:40
12 A New Beginning ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
13 Sheath Of Bliss ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:43

Listen online to Dan Barrio

In studio record of this release "This Physical World" attended those artists:

Dan Barrio (Composed By, Performer), 

More albums of Dan Barrio:



Comments to release Dan Barrio - This Physical World:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: