Get description about release

Take A Bow

Take A Bow


Release title: Rihanna - Good Girl Gone Bad

Genre is Hip Hop  Pop 
Style is RnB/Swing  Ballad 
This album was released on the label Def Jam Recordings (catalog number B0008968-01) SRP Records (catalog number B0008968-01)
This album was released in 2007-06-04 year. US

All track songs from this album Rihanna - Good Girl Gone Bad You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Umbrella ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:35
A2 Push Up On Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:15
A3 Don't Stop The Music ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:27
B1 Breakin' Dishes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
B2 Shut Up And Drive ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:33
B3 Hate That I Love You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:39
C1 Say It ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10
C2 Sell Me Candy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:45
C3 Lemme Get That ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41
D1 Rehab ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:54
D2 Question Existing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:08
D3 Good Girl Gone Bad ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:39

Listen online to Rihanna

In studio record of this release "Good Girl Gone Bad" attended those artists:

Jay Brown (3) (A&R),  Tyran "Ty Ty" Smith (A&R),  Carl Sturken (Executive-Producer),  Carter Administration, The (Executive-Producer),  Evan Rogers (Executive-Producer),  Terius "Dream" Nash (Lyrics By, Composed By [Melody]),  Manny Marroquin (Mixed By),  Christopher Stewart (Music By),  Kuk Harrell (Music By),  Kuk Harrell (Producer [Vocal Production], Recorded By),  Christopher Stewart (Producer, Drum Programming, Keyboards),  Jay-Z (Rap [Featuring]),  Jeff Pelletier (Engineer [Assistant]),  Phil Tan (Mixed By),  Josh Houghkirk (Mixed By [Assisted]),  Makeba Riddick (Producer [Vocal Production]),  Jonathan "J.R." Rotem (Producer, Performer [All Instruments], Arranged By),  Georgie Seara (Recorded By),  Greg Ogan (Recorded By),  Phillip Ramos (Engineer [Assistant]),  Tim Sturges (Engineer [Assistant]),  Phil Tan (Mixed By),  Josh Houghkirk (Mixed By [Assisted]),  Mikkel S. Eriksen (Performer [All Instruments]),  Tor Erik Hermansen (Performer [All Instruments]),  StarGate (2) (Producer, Producer [Vocal Production]),  Al Hemberger (Recorded By),  Mikkel S. Eriksen (Recorded By),  Terius "Dream" Nash (Lyrics By),  Phil Tan (Mixed By),  Josh Houghkirk (Mixed By [Assisted]),  Christopher Stewart (Producer),  Kuk Harrell (Producer [Vocal Production]),  Kuk Harrell (Recorded By),  Michael Tocci (Recorded By),  Deepu Panjwani (Engineer [Assistant]),  Phillip Ramos (Engineer [Assistant]),  Ricardo "Slick" Hinkson (Engineer [Assistant]),  Espen Lind (Guitar),  Phil Tan (Mixed By),  Josh Houghkirk (Mixed By [Assisted]),  Mikkel S. Eriksen (Performer [All Other Instruments]),  Tor Erik Hermansen (Performer [All Other Instruments]),  StarGate (2) (Producer),  Ne-Yo (Producer [Vocal Production]),  StarGate (2) (Producer [Vocal Production]),  Al Hemberger (Recorded By),  Michael Tocci (Recorded By),  Mikkel S. Eriksen (Recorded By),  Ne-Yo (Vocals [Featuring]),  Kevin Davis (Mixed By),  Neo Da Matrix (Producer),  Makeba Riddick (Producer [Vocal Production]),  Michael Tocci (Recorded By),  Terius "Dream" Nash (Backing Vocals),  Dusty Robbennolt (Engineer [Assistant]),  Grayson Taylor (Engineer [Assistant]),  Shane "Bermuda" Woodley (Engineer [Assistant]),  Demacio Castelleon (Mixed By),  Timbaland (Producer),  Makeba Riddick (Producer [Vocal Production]),  Terius "Dream" Nash (Producer [Vocal Production]),  Chris Steinmetz (Recorded By),  Demacio Castelleon (Recorded By),  Mathieu LeJeune (Recorded By),  Rico Gonzales (Recorded By),  Terius "Dream" Nash (Backing Vocals),  Marcos Tovar (Engineer [Assistant]),  Shane "Bermuda" Woodley (Engineer [Assistant]),  Ed Calle (Other [Horns Contractor], Conductor, Orchestrated By),  Terius "Dream" Nash (Producer [Vocal Production]),  Anthony Kilhoffer (Recorded By),  Demacio Castelleon (Recorded By),  William Durst (Recorded By),  Dana Teboe (Trombone),  John Kricker (Trombone),  Augie Haas (Trumpet),  Doug Michels (Trumpet),  Matt White (Trumpet),  Rodrigo Gallardo (Trumpet),  Dan Satterwhite (Tuba),  Justin Timberlake (Backing Vocals),  Hannon Lane (Co-producer),  Marcos Tovar (Engineer [Assistant]),  Shane "Bermuda" Woodley (Engineer [Assistant]),  Hannon Lane (Keyboards),  Demacio Castelleon (Mixed By),  Timbaland (Producer),  Justin Timberlake (Producer [Vocal Production]),  Demacio Castelleon (Recorded By),  Stevie Blackie (Violin, Cello),  Ne-Yo (Co-producer),  Shane "Bermuda" Woodley (Engineer [Assistant]),  Kevin Davis (Mixed By),  Shea Taylor (Producer),  Makeba Riddick (Producer [Vocal Production]),  Michael Tocci (Recorded By),  Daniel Laporte (Recorded By [Additional Recording]),  Marcos Tovar (Engineer [Supervising]),  Phil Tan (Mixed By),  StarGate (2) (Producer),  Terius "Dream" Nash (Producer [Additional Vocal Production]),  Ne-Yo (Producer [Vocal Production]),  Michael Tocci (Recorded By),  Mikkel S. Eriksen (Recorded By), 

More albums of Rihanna:

Take A Bow

Take A Bow

Comments to release Rihanna - Good Girl Gone Bad:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: