Get description about release


All The Love In Your Hands

Thirteen Senses

Release title: Thirteen Senses - The Invitation

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock 
This album was released on the label Vertigo (catalog number 9870153)
This album was released in 2004-09-27 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Thirteen Senses - The Invitation You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Into The Fire ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
2 Thru The Glass ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:37
3 Gone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:22
4 Do No Wrong ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:52
5 The Salt Wound Routine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:52
6 Saving ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:10
7 Lead Us ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:46
8 Last Forever ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
9 History ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:51
10 Undivided ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44
11 Automatic ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:03

Listen online to Thirteen Senses

In studio record of this release "The Invitation" attended those artists:

Adam Wilson (2) (Bass),  Red Design (Design, Artwork By [Illustration]),  Brendon James (Drums),  Danton Supple (Engineer),  Tim Roe (Engineer [Assistant Recording]),  Tom Welham (Guitar, Synthesizer),  Danton Supple (Mixed By),  Danton Supple (Producer),  Will South (Vocals, Piano, Guitar, Keyboards),  Leo Abrahams (Directed By [Md]),  Wrecking Crew, The (2) (Performer),  Sophie Sirota (Performer [The Wrecking Crew Fixed By]), 

More albums of Thirteen Senses:


All The Love In Your Hands

Comments to release Thirteen Senses - The Invitation:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: