Get description about release

The Formula

The BDI Thug

Buckshot, Black Moon

Release title: Buckshot, Black Moon - Alter The Chemistry

Genre is Hip Hop 
This album was released on the label Duck Down (catalog number 5002)
This album was released in 2006-09-26 year. US

All track songs from this album Buckshot, Black Moon - Alter The Chemistry You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Lessons From Buttah L ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Chemistry 201 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 He's Back With Evil Dee ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Now A Dayz - Walt What's Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Slipped ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Side Talk With E And Walt ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 The Ghetto (Evil Dee Extended Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Da Beatminerz Food For Thought ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Make The Comparison ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Chicks Out The Pen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 E And Walt Wonderin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Back In Town ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Evil Dee And Walt Know Why ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Buckshot, Black Moon

In studio record of this release "Alter The Chemistry" attended those artists:

Da Beatminerz (Remix, Producer),  Keisha Shontelle (Featuring),  Phonte Coleman (Featuring),  Big Pooh (Featuring),  Sean Price (Featuring),  Joe Scudda (Featuring),  L.E.G.A.C.Y. (Featuring),  Keisha Shontelle (Featuring), 

More albums of Buckshot, Black Moon:

The Formula

The BDI Thug

Comments to release Buckshot, Black Moon - Alter The Chemistry:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: