Get description about release



Straitjacket Fits

Release title: Straitjacket Fits - Blow

Genre is Rock 
Style is Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Flying Nun Records (catalog number FNMC251) Festival Records (catalog number C 30956)
This album was released in 1993 year. New Zealand

All track songs from this album Straitjacket Fits - Blow You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Done ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Falling ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Brother's Keeper ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Cat Inna Can ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Burn It Up ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 Joyride ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Train ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Let It Blow ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 If I Were You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Turn ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Way ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Spacing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Straitjacket Fits

In studio record of this release "Blow" attended those artists:

David Wood (Bass),  Ed Thacker (Engineer, Mixed By),  Mark Petersen (Guitar, Backing Vocals),  Shayne Carter (Guitar, Vocals),  Paul Fox (Producer), 

Watch now the video Straitjacket Fits - Blow:

  • Straitjacket Fits - Done

    Videoclip form 1992.

  • Straightjacket Fits - Blow (full album)

    New Zealand indie rock band from Dunedin. 1986 - 1994. This is their 3rd and final album. Tracks: 1 Done 2 Falling 3 Brother's keeper 4 Cat inna can 5 Burn it ...

  • Straitjacket Fits - Cat Inna Can (Music Video)

    Directed by Andrew Dominik, 1993. From Straitjacket Fits - 'Blow' (FN251/1993). Available from Flying Out:

  • Burn It Up

    Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Burn It Up · Straitjacket Fits Blow ℗ 1993 Flying Nun Records ℗ 1993 Straitjacket Fits ℗ 1998 Flying Nun ...

  • Train

    Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Train · Straitjacket Fits Blow ℗ 1993 Flying Nun Records ℗ 1993 Straitjacket Fits Released on: 2016-03-11 ...

  • Straitjacket Fits - If I Were You

    Straitjacket Fits - If I Were You. New Zealand music - 1993. Last single released by alternative Dunedin band Straitjacket Fits recording on the Flying Nun label.

  • Straitjacket Fits - Down in Splendour

    Yes, I know this is already on Youtube, but if you find this song because you like The Straitjacket Fits, you should look at the songs by "Bike" that I've posted.

More albums of Straitjacket Fits:



Comments to release Straitjacket Fits - Blow:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: