Get description about release

A Night In London

Last Exit To Brooklyn

Mark Knopfler

Release title: Mark Knopfler - Music From The Film "Cal"

Genre is Stage & Screen 
Style is Soundtrack 
This album was released on the label Mercury (catalog number 422 822 769-1 M-1)
This album was released in 1984 year. US

All track songs from this album Mark Knopfler - Music From The Film "Cal" You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Irish Boy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
A2 The Road ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:08
A3 Waiting For Her ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:38
A4 Irish Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:24
A5 A Secret Place / Where Will You Go ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:45
A6 Father And Son ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:41
B1 Meeting Under The Trees ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:48
B2 Potato Picking ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:06
B3 In A Secret Place ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:08
B4 Fear And Hatred ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:18
B5 Love And Guilt ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:04
B6 The Long Road ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:13

Listen online to Mark Knopfler

In studio record of this release "Music From The Film "Cal"" attended those artists:

Sutton Cooper (Artwork By [Sleeve Design]),  Liam O'Flynn (Bagpipes [Uilleann]),  John Illsley (Bass),  Terry Williams (3) (Drums),  Neil Dorfsman (Engineer),  Matt D'Arbanlay-Butler (Engineer [Assisted By]),  Steve Jackson (2) (Engineer [Assisted By]),  Mark Knopfler (Guitar),  Guy Fletcher (Keyboards),  John Dent (Mastered By),  Brian Aris (Photography),  Mark Knopfler (Producer),  Paul Brady (Whistle [Tin], Mandolin),  Mark Knopfler (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Mark Knopfler - Music From The Film "Cal":

  • Mark Knopfler - Irish Boy 🍀 🎸

    From a great Scottish born artist to an Irish film, from 'Cal' (movie 1984)

  • Mark Knopfler - The Long Road

    music: Mark Knopfler - The Long Road

  • Mark Knopfler - Waiting For Her

    Mark Knopfler - Cal: Music From The Film LP 1984.

  • Mark Knopfler - Irish Love

    This song is from Mark Knopfler's 2nd sound track album 'Cal' from 1984, the 4th track. wonderfull piece of music with some deer i've drawn months ago tell me ...

  • Mark Knopfler - A Secrect Place Where Will You Go (Cal)

    Click Here

  • Mark Knopfler - Privateering Tour - Father & son / Hill Farmer's blues - HD AUDIO

    Caen 27 juin 2013 Merci à Silvertownblues pour la vidéo originale.

  • Mark Knopfler - Meeting under the trees

    Music by Mark Knopfler from the film CAL - 1984.

  • Mark Knopfler - Potato Picking

  • Mark Knopfler - Fear and Hatred (Cal)

    Click Here

  • Mark Knopfler - Love and Guilt (Cal)

    Click Here

More albums of Mark Knopfler:

A Night In London

Last Exit To Brooklyn

Comments to release Mark Knopfler - Music From The Film "Cal":

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: