Get description about release


One Year

Colin Blunstone

Release title: Colin Blunstone - Planes

Genre is Rock 
Style is Soft Rock 
This album was released on the label Epic (catalog number S EPC 81592)
This album was released in 1976 year. UK

All track songs from this album Colin Blunstone - Planes You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Beautiful You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Planes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Since I've Been Loving You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Ain't It Funny ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Only With You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 I Can Almost See The Light ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Good Guys Don't Always Win ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Loving And Free ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Dancing In The Dark ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 It's Hard To Say Goodbye ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 (Care Of) Cell 44 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 Tell Me How ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Colin Blunstone

In studio record of this release "Planes" attended those artists:

Phil Dunne (Engineer),  Gus Dudgeon (Producer), 

Watch now the video Colin Blunstone - Planes:

  • colin blunstone beautiful you .....................1976

  • Colin Blunstone - Planes (Full Album)

    EPIC/SONY RECORDS SME I don't own this material, you do. That really isn't a disclaimer but oh what the hell. Enjoy.

  • Since I've Been Loving You - Colin Blunstone

    A favorite of mine!

  • COLIN BLUNSTONE - Aint It Funny

    This excellent song appeared on Colin's lesser known '78 album, "Never Even Thought" and also has a different version that appears on his next '80 album, "Late Nights In Soho"

  • COLIN BLUNSTONE- Only With You

    1977, off LP "Planes", written by Dennis Wilson.

  • Colin Blunstone - Lovelight

    Album : Never Even Thought (1978) -Video Upload powered by

  • Colin Blunstone: Good Guys Dont Always Win

    from Planes 1976 thanks

  • colin blunstone - loving and free

    Colin Blunstone, 1976.

  • Dancing In The Dark | Colin Blunstone

    PLANES album.

  • colin blunstone - it's hard to say goodbye

    Colin Blunstone, from 'Planes', 1976.

  • Colin Blunstone - Care Of Cell 44

    'Planes' (1976)

  • Colin Blunstone - Smokey Day

    1971 One Year.

More albums of Colin Blunstone:


One Year

Comments to release Colin Blunstone - Planes:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: