Get description about release


The Last Dream Of Jesus

Haus Arafna

Release title: Haus Arafna - Children Of God

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Industrial  Power Electronics 
This album was released on the label Galakthorrö (catalog number Galakthorrö 008)
This album was released in 2000 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Haus Arafna - Children Of God You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Children Of God ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:08
2 Last Dream Of Jesus ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:54
3 Mein Leben ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53
4 Holocaust ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:11
5 Social Automation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:25
6 Golgatha In Flames ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:24
7 Anatomy Of A Murderer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:04
8 The Way You Go ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36
9 Electronic Terrorism ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:28
10 Arafna Simulation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:30
11 In Heaven ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:39

Listen online to Haus Arafna

In studio record of this release "Children Of God" attended those artists:

R. Galakthorrö (Artwork),  Thomas Sandmann (Mastered By [Remastered]),  Mr. Arafna (Performer),  Mrs. Arafna (Performer),  Haus Arafna (Producer),  David Lynch (Written-By [Uncredited]),  Peter Ivers (Written-By [Uncredited]), 

Watch now the video Haus Arafna - Children Of God:

  • Haus Arafna Last dream of Jesus

  • [Haus Arafna] - Mein Leben (Videoclip 2014)

  • Haus Arafna || Holocaust

  • Haus Arafna - Social Automation

    Album: "Children Of God" (1998)

  • [Haus Arafna] - Golgatha In Flames

    Children Of God (2000) Support the artist:

  • Haus Arafna || Anatomy Of A Murderer

  • Haus Arafna || The Way You Go

  • Haus Arafna || Electronic Terrorism

  • Haus Arafna || Arafna Simulation

  • Haus Arafna - In Heaven

More albums of Haus Arafna:


The Last Dream Of Jesus

Comments to release Haus Arafna - Children Of God:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: