Get description about release

Botschaft Der Götter (Mysteries Of The Gods)

Melissa / Black & White-Charleston

Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra

Release title: Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra - New Sounds For Oldtimers

Genre is Jazz 
Style is Easy Listening  Ragtime  Swing  Latin Jazz 
This album was released on the label Boutique (catalog number 06007 5307348) Universal Music Group (catalog number 06007 5307348)
This album was released in 2008 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra - New Sounds For Oldtimers You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Trumpet Man On The Moon ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:15
2 The Flirt ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:39
3 Sir Peter's Party ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:03
4 Mr. Oldtimer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:20
5 Love Is A Many Splendored Thing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:32
6 Pizzicato-Leo ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:59
7 What's Going On ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:10
8 Zizi's Corner ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:34
9 Mademoiselle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:17
10 Bonnie And Clyde ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:43
11 So Tanzt Eddie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:02
12 Cabaret ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:23
13 Timeless ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:15
14 Slow Waltz De Frederic ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:33
15 Cadenza ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:12
16 Cinderella Rockefella ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:30
17 Café Luxemburg ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:23
18 Laura ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47
19 Love Birds ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:08
20 Die Andere ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:40

Listen online to Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra

In studio record of this release "New Sounds For Oldtimers" attended those artists:

Peter Thomas (Arranged By, Conductor, Producer),  Lothar Meid (Bass),  Matthias Künnecke (Compiled By, Liner Notes),  Knut Schötteldreier (Design),  Wolfgang Paap (Drums),  Siegfried Schwab (Guitar, Banjo),  Sebastian Hartmann (3) (Illustration),  Jan Hammer (Organ [Hammond], Synthesizer),  Otto Weiss (Piano, Organ [Hammond]),  Olaf Kübler (Saxophone, Flute),  Karl Barthel (Trombone),  Charly Tabor (Trumpet, Violin),  Peter Thomas (Written-By, tracks 1, 3, 4, 7 to 9, 11, 13, 15, 17, 19, 20),  Abner Silver (Written-By),  Roy Alfred (Written-By),  Paul Francis Webster (Written-By),  Sammy Fain (Written-By),  Léo Delibes (Written-By),  Gil Francropolus (Written-By),  Mitch Murray (Written-By),  Peter Callander (Written-By),  Kander And Ebb (Written-By),  Frédéric Chopin (Written-By),  Mason Williams (Written-By),  Nancy Ames (Written-By),  David Raksin (Written-By),  Johnny Mercer (Written-By),  Gil Francropolus (Written-By), 

More albums of Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra:

Botschaft Der Götter (Mysteries Of The Gods)

Melissa / Black & White-Charleston

Comments to release Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra - New Sounds For Oldtimers:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: