Get description about release


Quest For Certainty

Shelter (2)

Release title: Shelter (2) - When 20 Summers Pass

Genre is Rock 
Style is Hardcore 
This album was released on the label Victory Records (catalog number VR118)
This album was released in 2000-04-25 year. US

All track songs from this album Shelter (2) - When 20 Summers Pass You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 When 20 Summers Pass ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 In The Van Again ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Song Of Brahma ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Don't Walk Away ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Public Eye ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A6 If There's Only Today ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Loss Disguised As Gain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Spirits Blinded ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Crushing Some One You Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Look Away ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Killer Of My Dreams ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B6 I Can't Change History ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Shelter (2)

In studio record of this release "When 20 Summers Pass" attended those artists:

Joseph Pattisal (Artwork [Multimedia Design]),  Chris Conley (Backing Vocals [Back Up Vocals]),  Trey Files (Drums),  Eric Deleporte (Layout),  John Porcell (Music By, tracks A1 to A3, A5, A6, B2, B3, B5, B6),  Ray Cappo (Music By, tracks A4, B1, B4),  Dave Stein (Other [Legal Representation]),  Teru Kuwayama (Photography By [Back Cover Photo]),  Rudy De Doncker (Photography By [Front Cover Photo]),  Dhira Krishna Dasa (Photography By [Porcell Photo]),  Don Fury (Producer),  John Porcell (Producer, Guitar, Bass),  Ken Olden (Recorded By [Additional Recording Assistance]),  Ray Cappo (Vocals, Lyrics By), 

Watch now the video Shelter (2) - When 20 Summers Pass:

  • Shelter - When 20 Summer Pass (2000)

    Band: Shelter Album: When 20 Summer Pass Genre: Krishnacore Label: Victory Records Year: 2000 Tracklist: 01. When 20 Summers Pass 02. In The Van ...

  • CLASSIC VICTORY VIDEO: Shelter "In The Van Again"

    SHELTER "In The Van Again" from the album When 20 Summers Pass iTunes:

  • Shelter - Song of Brahma

    When 20 Summers Pass.

  • Shelter Music Video Don't Walk Away - Malfunction Episode 2

    This is a music video that I did for Shelter from the When 20 Summers Pass CD. I'm really proud of this video because it was my first video to get on MTV in the ...

  • Shelter - Public eye

    When 20 Summer Pass...

  • Shelter - If There's Only Today

    Here I am, a different man. filled with distractions. Became the world that moves right outside my door. Make a plan if I can or live with the hand. That was dealt ...

  • Shelter - Spirits Blinded

    Born ignorant of our higher needs. Lost and trying to proceed. No direction, just helplessly. Trying to break free attracted to all that fades. The temporary world ...

  • shelter - crushing someone you love

  • Shelter - Look Away

    When 20 Summers Pass.

  • Shelter - Killer Of My Dreams

    Band: Shelter - "Killer of My Dreams" Album: When 20 Summers Pass (25/05/2000) Label: Victory Records LINKS: Buy it here: ...

  • Shelter - I can't change History

    When 20 Summers Pass.

More albums of Shelter (2):


Quest For Certainty

Comments to release Shelter (2) - When 20 Summers Pass:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: