Get description about release

The Mind's Eye

Scared Of Heroes


Release title: Stiltskin - The Mind's Eye

Genre is Rock 
Style is Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label EastWest (catalog number 61785-2)
This album was released in 1994 year. US

All track songs from this album Stiltskin - The Mind's Eye You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Inside ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:40
2 Sunshine And Butterflies ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
3 Rest In Peace ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:55
4 Footsteps ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:36
5 When My Ship Comes In ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:52
6 Horse ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:24
7 An Illusion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:49
8 Scared Of Ghosts ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01
9 Shouting In My Sleep ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:07
10 Prayer Before Birth ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:35
11 (a) America ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:05
11 (b) Prayer Before Birth ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Stiltskin

In studio record of this release "The Mind's Eye" attended those artists:

Peter Lawlor (Producer),  Peter Lawlor (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Stiltskin - The Mind's Eye:

  • Stiltskin-Inside (Original video)

    Ray Wilson with Stiltskin-Inside (Original video) 1994 Levi's 501 commercial music.

  • Sunshine and Butterflies Live 1994

  • Stiltskin - Rest in Peace (Official Video)

  • Stiltskin - Footsteps

    I video I made because the sound wasn't very good on the already existing video.

  • Stiltskin - When My Ship Comes In

    Stiltskin - When My Ship Comes In.

  • Stiltskin 94 Horse + America

  • Stiltskin - An Illusion

    A track from the brilliant but underated album The Minds Eye.

  • The Ghosts - Scared

    Debut album 'The End' available now on iTunes - Facebook: ...

  • Stiltskin - Shouting In My Sleep

    Rare b-side from the Rest in Peace single, 1994.

  • Stiltskin - Prayer Before Birth

    150th video Again, I wanted to do something special. I took one of the most beautiful, meditative pieces of music I've heard and grabbed some pictures to go with ...



More albums of Stiltskin:

The Mind's Eye

Scared Of Heroes

Comments to release Stiltskin - The Mind's Eye:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: