Get description about release


Whitey Ford Sings The Blues


Release title: Everlast - White Trash Beautiful

Genre is Hip Hop  Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Country Rock  Blues Rock 
This album was released on the label Island Def Jam Music Group (catalog number 0602498618318)
This album was released in 2004 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Everlast - White Trash Beautiful You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Blinded By The Sun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:08
2 Broken ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:23
3 White Trash Beautiful ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01
4 Sleepin' Alone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:07
5 The Warning ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:07
6 Angel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:40
7 This Kind Of Lonely ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:32
8 Soul Music ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
9 God Wanna ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:26
10 Lonely Road ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:18
11 Sad Girl ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:10
12 Ticking Away ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:44
13 Pain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:38
14 2 Pieces Of Drama ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47
15 Maybe ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14

Listen online to Everlast

In studio record of this release "White Trash Beautiful" attended those artists:

Carlos Rigas (Backing Vocals, tracks 3, 6, 10),  Jeni Fujita (Backing Vocals, tracks 4, 5, 9, 11),  Chris Thomas (Bass, tracks 3, 7, 11),  Dorian Heartsong (Bass, tracks 1, 2, 6, 10),  Justin Premino (Bass, tracks 4, 5, 9, 13, 15),  Dante Ross (Co-producer, tracks 1, 2, 6, 7, 10, 14),  Everlast (Co-producer, tracks 4, 5, 9, 11, 13, 15),  Rob Hill (Co-producer, tracks 1, 2, 7, 10, 14),  Ari Raskin (Engineer [Assistant]),  Dante Ross (Executive-Producer),  Everlast (Executive-Producer),  John Vercessi (Keyboards, tracks 4, 5, 9, 11, 13, 15),  Keefus Ciancia (Keyboards, tracks 1, 3, 14),  Zac Rae (Keyboards, tracks 1 to 3, 6, 7),  Brian Gardner (Mastered By),  Bob Power (Mixed By),  Dante Ross (Producer, tracks 3 to 5, 9, 11 to 13, 15),  Everlast (Producer, tracks 1 to 3, 6, 7, 10, 14),  Dante Ross (Recorded By, tracks 4, 5, 9, 11 to 13, 15),  John Gamble (Recorded By, tracks 4, 5, 9, 11 to 13, 15),  Rob Hill (Recorded By, tracks 1 to 3, 6, 7, 14),  Erik Schrody (Written-By),  Sheree Brown (Backing Vocals),  Darryl McDaniels (Written-By),  Eric Barrier (Written-By),  Joseph Simmons (Written-By),  Larry Smith (Written-By),  William Michael Griffin, Jr. (Written-By),  Miles Tackett (Cello),  Angelo Moore (Theremin),  Joshua Lopez (Guitar),  Rob Hill (Producer),  Tobias Raulf (Drums),  Bo Bodie (Edited By [Pro-tools]),  John Gamble (Edited By [Pro-tools]),  Bo Bodie (Engineer [Additional]),  Bo Bodie (Edited By [Pro-tools]),  John Gamble (Edited By [Pro-tools]),  Bo Bodie (Engineer [Additional]),  Sadat X (Rap [Ad-libs]),  Dante Ross (Written-By),  Johnathan Moouer (Drums),  Rob Hill (Guitar, Producer),  Al Pahanish (Percussion),  David Campbell (Arranged By [Strings]),  Steve Churchyard (Engineer [Additional]),  Joshua Lopez (Guitar),  Hank Williams (Written-By),  Jay Gonzalez (Engineer [Vocals]),  Emile (2) (Producer),  Don Robey (Written-By),  Emile (2) (Written-By),  Gil Caple (Written-By),  Joseph Scott (2) (Written-By),  Tobias Raulf (Drums),  Bo Bodie (Edited By [Pro-tools]),  John Gamble (Edited By [Pro-tools]),  Bo Bodie (Engineer [Additional]),  Charles Bobbit (Written-By),  James Brown (Written-By),  Al Pahanish (Percussion),  Alma Cielo (Violin),  Bo Bodie (Edited By [Pro-tools]),  John Gamble (Edited By [Pro-tools]),  Bo Bodie (Engineer [Additional]),  Percy Mayfield (Written-By),  Ray Charles (Written-By),  Bo Bodie (Edited By [Pro-tools]),  John Gamble (Edited By [Pro-tools]),  Bo Bodie (Engineer [Additional]),  Jay Gonzalez (Engineer [Additional]),  Dante Ross (Keyboards),  Dante Ross (Written-By),  Earl Randle (Written-By),  Lawrence Seymour (Written-By),  Willie Mitchell (Written-By),  Johnathan Moouer (Drums),  Bo Bodie (Edited By [Pro-tools]),  John Gamble (Edited By [Pro-tools]),  Bo Bodie (Engineer [Additional]),  B-Real (Backing Vocals),  Bernice Williams (Written-By),  Brett Bouldin (Written-By),  Earl Edwards (Written-By),  Eugene Dixon (Written-By),  Larry Muggerud (Written-By),  Louis Freese (Written-By),  David Campbell (Arranged By [Strings]),  Bo Bodie (Edited By [Pro-tools]),  John Gamble (Edited By [Pro-tools]),  Bo Bodie (Engineer [Additional]),  Steve Churchyard (Engineer [Additional]), 

Watch now the video Everlast - White Trash Beautiful:

  • Everlast - Blinded by the Sun

    Enjoy it !

  • Everlast - Broken /with lyrics/

    Everlast - Broken album_White Trash Beautiful One of Greatests songs I've ever heard.. that's why I've made this video...

  • Everlast - White Trash Beautiful

    Music video by Everlast performing White Trash Beautiful. (C) 2003 The Island Def Jam Music Group.

  • Everlast - Sleepin' Alone

    From the album White Trash Beautiful. Consists of music video clips from White Trash Beautiful and Ends. Once again, sound and image might not match in ...

  • Everlast - The warning

    Everlast - The warning.

  • Everlast Angel

    Great song from Everlast. I'm doing videos that you request, send me a message if you want a song, but its not on Youtube. Ill do my best to find it, and ill post the ...

  • EVERLAST...This Kind Of Lonely 2004

    From the 2004 album White Trash Beautiful...This is one of my favourite tracks...

  • Everlast - God Wanna

    Everlast - God Wanna.

  • Everlast Lonely Road (with Lyrics)

    Song from Everlast.

  • Everlast - Sad Girl

    White Trash Beautiful, Universal Music Ltd. (Malaysia branch) (2005), Released: 1 Jan 2005.

  • Everlast - Ticking Away

    Artist:Everlast Song:Ticking Away Album:White Trash Beautiful.

  • Everlast - Pain

  • Everlast- 2 Pieces Of Drama

    Menacing Masterpiece by Everlast.

  • Everlast - Maybe

    Album: White Trash Beautiful.

More albums of Everlast:


Whitey Ford Sings The Blues

Comments to release Everlast - White Trash Beautiful:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: