Get description about release

Danger Zone

I'm Alright (Theme From "Caddyshack") / Lead The Way

Kenny Loggins

Release title: Kenny Loggins - Alive

Genre is Rock 
Style is Soft Rock  Pop Rock 
This album was released on the label CBS/Sony (catalog number 38AP 1935~6)
This album was released in 1980 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Kenny Loggins - Alive You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 I Belive In Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:09
A2 Whenever I Call You "Friend" ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:02
A3 Wait A Little While ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:19
A4 Why Do People Lie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:46
B1 What A Fool Belives ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
B2 Junkanoo Holyday (Fallin'--Flyin') ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:04
B3 I'm Alright ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:00
B4 Celebrate Me Home ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:51
C1 You Don't Know Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:03
C2 Now And Then ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:27
C3 All Alone Tonight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:05
C4 Here There And Everywhere ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:02
C5 Angelique ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:50
D1 Love Has Come Of Age ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:05
D2 This Is It ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:13
D3 Down 'N Dirty ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:24
D4 Easy Driver ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
D5 Keeo The Fire ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:58

Listen online to Kenny Loggins

In studio record of this release "Alive" attended those artists:

George Hawkins (Bass, Vocals),  Tris Imboden (Drums, Vocals),  Kenny Loggins (Guitar, Vocals),  Mike Hamilton (4) (Guitar, Vocals),  Vince Denham (Horns, Percussion, Woodwind, Clarinet [Bass], Vocals),  Jon Clarke (Horns, Percussion, Woodwind, Vocals, Oboe [Double-reeds]),  Brian Mann (Keyboards, Vocals),  Bruce Botnick (Recorded By),  Albhy Galuten (Strings [Arrangement]),  Steve Wood (2) (Vocals), 

More albums of Kenny Loggins:

Danger Zone

I'm Alright (Theme From "Caddyshack") / Lead The Way

Comments to release Kenny Loggins - Alive:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: