Get description about release




Release title: Yudhisthira - Civilization And Transcendance

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Psy-Trance 
This album was released on the label Glowing Flame Records (catalog number GFRCD11)
This album was released in 2008-07-31 year. Macedonia

All track songs from this album Yudhisthira - Civilization And Transcendance You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Reincarnation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:55
2 Shakti ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:57
3 Fear Of Ignorance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:00
4 Wild Princess ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:55
5 ...And Then There Is Peace ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:58
6 Everything Is Energy (Yudhisthira RMX) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:10
7 On The Way To Mathura ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:40
8 Vishnu Suktam ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:33
9 Nara - Hari ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:30

Listen online to Yudhisthira

In studio record of this release "Civilization And Transcendance" attended those artists:

Joe (154) (Artwork),  Braincell (3) (Mastered By),  Ram Das (Painting [Initial Painting]),  Goran Bugarinovski (Performer [Yudhisthira Are]),  Ognen Zafirovski (Performer [Yudhisthira Are]),  Yudhisthira (Written-By, Producer),  Yudhisthira (Remix), 

More albums of Yudhisthira:



Comments to release Yudhisthira - Civilization And Transcendance:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: