Get description about release

Live! @ The Granada Theater

On A Wire

Get Up Kids, The

Release title: Get Up Kids, The - Live! @ The Granada Theater

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock  Emo 
This album was released on the label Vagrant Records (catalog number VR410)
This album was released in 2005 year. US

All track songs from this album Get Up Kids, The - Live! @ The Granada Theater You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Coming Clean ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 The One You Want ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Holiday ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Action & Action ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Stay Gone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Woodson ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Martyr Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 I'm A Loner Dottie, A Rebel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Mass Pike ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Campfire Kansas ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Red Letter Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Sick In Her Skin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 No Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 Shorty ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
15 Ten Minutes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
16 I'll Catch You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
17 Don't Hate Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
18 Is There A Way Out ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Get Up Kids, The

In studio record of this release "Live! @ The Granada Theater" attended those artists:

Robert Pope (Bass),  Ryan Pope (Drums),  Jim Suptic (Guitar, Vocals),  Matthew Pryor (Guitar, Vocals),  James Dewees (Keyboards, Vocals),  Ed Rose (Mixed By),  Michael Dubin (Photography),  Kevin Kusatsu (Photography [Cover]),  Brett Dicus (Recorded By), 

More albums of Get Up Kids, The:

Live! @ The Granada Theater

On A Wire

Comments to release Get Up Kids, The - Live! @ The Granada Theater:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: