Get description about release


Pizza Pete


Release title: Stoned - Ed's Diner

Genre is Rock 
Style is Punk 
This album was released on the label Ampersand Records (catalog number ASR#13)
This album was released in 1997 year. Sweden

All track songs from this album Stoned - Ed's Diner You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Dinner At Ed's ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 King Of The Air ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Shopping Around ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Nothing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 This One's For Chuck ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Fried Eggs ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Anti-Static ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Peaceful Palace ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Supermarket Girlfriend ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Magic Plan ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Homecoming Queen ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 The Only One ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Stoned

In studio record of this release "Ed's Diner" attended those artists:

Stoned (Arranged By, Producer),  Magnus (Artwork By),  Bosse (6) (Bass),  Henric (2) (Drums),  Christian Edgren (Engineer),  Per Granberg (2) (Engineer),  Andreas (37) (Guitar),  Magnus (18) (Guitar),  Björn Engelmann (Mastered By),  Magnus (Photography),  Unknown Assilants (Photography),  Zenga (Vocals),  Magnus (18) (Lyrics By),  Bosse (6) (Music By),  Bosse (6) (Written-By),  Magnus (18) (Lyrics By),  Bosse (6) (Music By),  Zenga (Lyrics By),  Bosse (6) (Music By),  Magnus (18) (Lyrics By),  Bosse (6) (Music By),  Magnus (18) (Written-By),  Bosse (6) (Written-By),  Bosse (6) (Written-By),  Bosse (6) (Written-By),  Bosse (6) (Written-By),  Magnus (18) (Lyrics By),  Bosse (6) (Music By),  Bosse (6) (Written-By), 

More albums of Stoned:


Pizza Pete

Comments to release Stoned - Ed's Diner:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: