Get description about release

In And Out Of Coma

Morning Scars


Release title: Racingpaperplanes - Self Sleep Service

Genre is Folk, World, & Country  Rock 
Style is Acoustic  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Tract Records (catalog number TR 010)
This album was released in 2004-10-12 year. US

All track songs from this album Racingpaperplanes - Self Sleep Service You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Kingdom Of Sin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Melt To One ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 TV Drone ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Weaken Once Again ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Last A Lifetime ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 The One That Gently Pulls Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 That's How The Heart Breaks ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Have You Given Up On Your Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 She'll Stay ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Brittle Walls ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Theme For Cars ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Racingpaperplanes

In studio record of this release "Self Sleep Service" attended those artists:

Björn Kleinhenz (Bass),  Glen Gilbert (Guitar),  Kasper Hård (Mixed By),  Racingpaperplanes (Mixed By),  Tomas Adolfsson (Piano, Organ [Hammond]),  Kasper Hård (Recorded By),  Richard Wilson (2) (Vocals, Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Drums, Percussion),  Glen Gilbert (Backing Vocals),  Glen Gilbert (Lyrics By),  Richard Wilson (2) (Lyrics By),  Glen Gilbert (Music By),  Tjeerd Van Erve (Lyrics By), 

More albums of Racingpaperplanes:

In And Out Of Coma

Morning Scars

Comments to release Racingpaperplanes - Self Sleep Service:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: