Get description about release


Inta Somethin' - Recorded "Live" At The Jazz Workshop . San Francisco, California

Leroy Vinnegar

Release title: Leroy Vinnegar - Glass Of Water

Genre is Jazz 
Style is Modal  Fusion 
This album was released on the label Legend Record Co. (catalog number LGS-1001) Legend Record Co. (catalog number LGS 1001)
This album was released in 1973 year. US

All track songs from this album Leroy Vinnegar - Glass Of Water You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Twila ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:10
A2 Funny Time ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:35
A3 Glass Of Water ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:30
B1 Damn! Somebody Stole My Pants ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
B2 My Romance ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:10
B3 Muffin Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:00
B4 Hey Mon ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00

Listen online to Leroy Vinnegar

Watch now the video Leroy Vinnegar - Glass Of Water:

  • Twila

    Provided to YouTube by Label Engine Twila · Leroy Vinnegar Glass Of Water ℗ 2017 SRI Jazz Released on: 2017-06-06 Auto-generated by YouTube.

  • Leroy Vinnegar - Funny time

    Bassist Leroy Vinnegar has gone down in history as the person who popularised the "walking bass" style in jazz. This track is taken from the album Glass Of ...

  • leroy Vinnegar - Glass of water

    Ultra rare lp on LEGEND 1973. Leroy Vinnegar : Bass Dwight Dickerson : Piano Chuck Carter : Drums Michel Barrere : percussion.

  • Leroy Vinnegar-Damn,Somebody Stole My Pants(1970)

    The Father of the WALKING BASSLINE.........

  • Joy Bryan. My Romance

    Joy Bryan - vocals Wynton Kelly - piano Al Viola - guitar Leroy Vinnegar - bass Frank Butler - drums My Romance (Richard Rodgers, Lorenz Hart) Los Angeles, ...

  • Leroy Vinnegar - Muffin Man

    Track nr 6 from the classic album Glass Of Water. 1973, Legend Record Company. -uploaded in HD at

  • Hey Mon

    Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Hey Mon · Leroy Vinnegar Muffin Man ℗ 2016 Ten12 Entertainment Released on: 2016-01-11 Music ...

More albums of Leroy Vinnegar:


Inta Somethin' - Recorded "Live" At The Jazz Workshop . San Francisco, California

Comments to release Leroy Vinnegar - Glass Of Water:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: