Get description about release

Plastic Dreams

The Last Concert

Modern Jazz Quartet, The

Release title: Modern Jazz Quartet, The - Modern Jazz Quartet

Genre is Jazz 
Style is Post Bop  Cool Jazz 
This album was released on the label Prestige (catalog number PR 24005)
This album was released in 1972 year. UK

All track songs from this album Modern Jazz Quartet, The - Modern Jazz Quartet You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Concorde ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Vendome ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Milano ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Gershwin Medley ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Django ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 All The Things You Are ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 One Bass Hit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Autumn In New York ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 The Queen's Fancy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C1 I'll Remember April ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C2 Softly As In A Morning's Sunrise ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C3 Delauney's Dilemma ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C4 But Not For Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D1 La Ronde Suite ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D2 All Of You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D3 Rose Of The Rio Grande ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D4 Ralph's New Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Modern Jazz Quartet, The

In studio record of this release "Modern Jazz Quartet" attended those artists:

Percy Heath (Bass),  Connie Kay (Drums),  Kenny Clarke (Drums),  John Lewis (2) (Piano),  Milt Jackson (Vibraphone), 

More albums of Modern Jazz Quartet, The:

Plastic Dreams

The Last Concert

Comments to release Modern Jazz Quartet, The - Modern Jazz Quartet:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: