Get description about release


LateNightTales Presents Music For Pleasure

Tom Findlay

Release title: Tom Findlay - Watch The Ride

Genre is Electronic 
Style is House  Tech House  Disco 
This album was released on the label Harmless (catalog number HURTCD072)
This album was released in 2007 year. UK

All track songs from this album Tom Findlay - Watch The Ride You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Intro ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 I Feel Space ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Love Honey ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Esto Parese Amor (Club Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 New York Dolls ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Camino Del Sol (Joakim Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Feel Like I Feel (Glimmers Balearic House Dub) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Chasing My Tail (12" Edit) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Player 1 (Magik Johnson Edit) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Rubin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Whistler ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Money ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Robot Man (Riton Re-Rub) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 Warrior (Claude VonStroke Sharp Toof Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
15 Yah! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Tom Findlay

In studio record of this release "Watch The Ride" attended those artists:

Tom Findlay (DJ Mix),  Joakim (Remix, Producer [Additional Production]),  Snax (Featuring),  Glimmers, The (Remix),  Magik Johnson (Remix),  Riton (Remix),  Claude VonStroke (Remix, Producer [Additional]), 

More albums of Tom Findlay:


LateNightTales Presents Music For Pleasure

Comments to release Tom Findlay - Watch The Ride:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: