Get description about release


Halogen Eve

Wounded Infidel

Release title: Wounded Infidel - Shuffling Fire

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Glitch  IDM  Experimental  Industrial 
This album was released on the label Laughing Glitch Sound System (catalog number 012)
This album was released in 2003 year. US

All track songs from this album Wounded Infidel - Shuffling Fire You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Lonely Tower ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:55
2 Twin Dog ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:20
3 Broken Rib Mittwoch ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:35
4 Veve ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:16
5 Culminate ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:18
6 Visitor ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:51
7 Cascading Blossoms ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:05
8 Carpace Stacked With Angst ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:43
9 Museum Of Spirits ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40
10 Certain Impulses ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:34
11 Kheph Ra ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:14
12 Orchid ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:48
13 Singing From The Scaffolds ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
14 Underground Tunnel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:31

Listen online to Wounded Infidel

In studio record of this release "Shuffling Fire" attended those artists:

David Alexander Gross (Mixed By, Edited By, Co-producer),  Wounded Infidel (Recorded By), 

Watch now the video Wounded Infidel - Shuffling Fire:

  • Mumford & Sons - Lover Of The Light

    'Wilder Mind', the new album is out now. Order CD/Vinyl:

  • Rihanna - Unfaithful

    Get Rihanna's eighth studio album ANTI now: Download on TIDAL:

  • A Theology of Work (2 Thessalonians 3:6-15)

    For details about this sermon and for related resources, click here: To receive John MacArthur's monthly letter, ...

  • Анна - Детективъ. 46 серия. StarMedia. Детектив с элементами Мистики

    Сюжет сериала рассказывает историю девушки Анны (19 лет), которая живёт в конце XIX века в городе Затонске...

  • Mamta Tonic | TTT | Is there such a thing as too much love?

    A travelling saleswoman. 3 potential customers. She weighs the pros of her homemade tonic against the cons of making tough choices in life. Srinivas ...



  • IAMX - 'Volatile Times'

  • Key & Peele - Rap Album Confessions

    A cop tries to draw a connection between a rapper's lyrics and a heinous murder.

  • Disturbed - Inside The Fire [Official Music Video]

    New album 'Evolution' out now: Chicago, Illinois metal band Disturbed has successful mixed aggressive riffs and vocals with a ...

  • Retired MI5 Agent Confesses On His Deathbed I Killed Princess Diana

    Free 14 Day Trial To ClicFunnels Start Earning Income Today! Click Here: Watch Screen Hoopla On WEBSITE LINK BELOW: ...

More albums of Wounded Infidel:


Halogen Eve

Comments to release Wounded Infidel - Shuffling Fire:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: