Get description about release

And Love Said No... 1997-2004

And Love Said No: The Greatest Hits 1997-2004

HIM (2)

Release title: HIM (2) - Dark Light

Genre is Rock 
Style is Alternative Rock 
This album was released on the label Sire (catalog number 9362-49284-2)
This album was released in 2005 year. Europe

All track songs from this album HIM (2) - Dark Light You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Vampire Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:46
2 Rip Out The Wings Of A Butterfly ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
3 Under The Rose ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:49
4 Killing Loneliness ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:29
5 Dark Light ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:30
6 Behind The Crimson Door ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:37
7 The Face Of God ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:35
8 Drunk On Shadows ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:49
9 Play Dead ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:36
10 In The Nightside Of Eden ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:39

Listen online to HIM (2)

In studio record of this release "Dark Light" attended those artists:

Ellen Wakayama (Art Direction),  Matt Taylor (Art Direction),  Ville Valo (Art Direction),  Ville Valo (Composed By, Lyrics By),  Matt Taylor (Design [Cover]),  Sonny Gerasimowicz (Design [Cover]),  Stephen Marcussen (Mastered By),  Steef Van De Gevel (Mixed By [Assistant]),  Tim Palmer (Mixed By, Producer),  Ralf Strathmann (Photography By [Band]),  Mark O'Donoughue (Recorded By),  Dave Starr (Recorded By [Assistant]), 

Watch now the video HIM (2) - Dark Light:

  • HIM - Vampire Heart

    HIM - Vampire Heart Lyrics: You can't escape the wrath of my heart Beating to your funeral song (You're so alone) All faith is lust for hell regained And love dust ...

  • HIM - Wings of A Butterfly (Video)

    2006 WMG Wings of A Butterfly (Video)

  • HIM - Under The Rose Lyrics

    I dream of the winter in my heart turning to spring While the ice gives way under my feet And so I drown with the sun I've been burning in water and drowning in ...

  • HIM - Killing Loneliness [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

    HIM Killing Loneliness Sire Records Directed by Nathan "Karma" Cox.

  • HIM - Dark Light Lyrics

    Shivers run through the spine Of hope as she cries the poison tears of a life denied In the raven black night Holding hands with Dark light Come shine in her lost ...

  • HIM - Behind The Crimson Door Lyrics

    Covered the carcass of time with flowers To send the scent of blame to the grave Set the darkest thoughts on fire And watched the ashes climb to Heaven's gates ...

  • HIM - The Face Of God Lyrics

    I'm drained but aching for more And the devil inside is reading The words of the saddest poem To be engraved on the stone of my grave I'd kill to share your ...

  • HIM - Drunk On Shadows Lyrics

    Hiding underneath The veil of broken dreams We find her weeping On her once white wings She will be carrying the weight of our deeds And she bleeds for ...

  • HIM - Play Dead (lyrics)

    From "Dark Light", 2005.

  • HIM - In The Night Side Of Eden Lyrics

    Divided we stand in the light of a frozen sun Cursing the gods we have become We steal the fire from a sacred heart And bleed the wine unholy We fall in love ...

More albums of HIM (2):

And Love Said No... 1997-2004

And Love Said No: The Greatest Hits 1997-2004

Comments to release HIM (2) - Dark Light:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: