Get description about release

The Return Of Jack Splash

The Return Of Jack Splash

Plant Life

Release title: Plant Life - Time Traveller

Genre is Funk / Soul  Hip Hop 
Style is Rhythm & Blues  Conscious 
This album was released on the label Decon (catalog number DCN 58 CD)
This album was released in 2008-05-12 year. North America (inc Mexico)

All track songs from this album Plant Life - Time Traveller You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Time Traveller ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
2 Sun Shines Through Your Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
3 Sumthin About Her ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
4 Freee! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:28
5 Take It Off ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:45
6 Your Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
7 What A World (Babygirl) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
8 U Messed It Up, So We Took It Back ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:39
9 Rollerskate Jam ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
10 Don't Go Around Looking For A Broken Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:22
11 Agirllikeudeservesamanwhotreatsuhowulike ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:19
12 Outta Control ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:20
13 They Pay Me For This (Typqlsupastar) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:06
14 Lovetoy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
15 Be Beautiful (Luvboogie2) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:50
16 Got 2 Find A Better Way ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:07
17 Tear The House Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:07
18 Believers ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:31
19 Fool For U ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:02

Listen online to Plant Life

In studio record of this release "Time Traveller" attended those artists:

Matt Lavella (Mastered By),  DJ Rashida (Vocals [Additional]),  Dena Deadly (Vocals [Additional]),  Jack Splash (Written-By, Arranged By, Producer),  Panda One (Written-By, Arranged By, Producer), 

More albums of Plant Life:

The Return Of Jack Splash

The Return Of Jack Splash

Comments to release Plant Life - Time Traveller:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: