Get description about release


Matsuri Vol.2: Summer Festival 2007

DJ Atom (2), DJ Yuji

Release title: DJ Atom (2), DJ Yuji - Macao

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Psy-Trance 
This album was released on the label Yabai Records (catalog number YABCD-011)
This album was released in 2008-09-00 year. Japan

All track songs from this album DJ Atom (2), DJ Yuji - Macao You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Jack's Back ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:20
2 Chaos Jam ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:10
3 Isolate ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:16
4 Adoration (Lost & Found Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:26
5 One Step Beyond ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:40
6 Universal Prophecy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:10
7 Unconscious Mind (Winter Demon Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:54
8 Triple-X ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:33
9 Nagisa ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:22

Listen online to DJ Atom (2), DJ Yuji

In studio record of this release "Macao" attended those artists:

DJ Atom (2) (Compiled By),  DJ Yuji (Compiled By),  Lost 'n' Found (2) (Remix),  Winter Demon (Remix), 

Watch now the video DJ Atom (2), DJ Yuji - Macao:

  • Faded by Alan Walker • Titanic Movie Edition

    This is a non profit channel, so i don't make any money out of these videos. These videos are designed specifically for entertainment purposes only. No intention ...

  • Mindcore - Adoration

    Mindcore - Adoration Album: DJ Atom & DJ Yuji – Matsuri: Summer Festival 2006 Label: Yabai Records – YABCD-006 Format: CD, Compilation Country: Japan ...

  • Solomun Boiler Room DJ Set

    Diynamic's head honcho took the floor for our second Tulum broadcast playing both old classics and new unreleased demos. Full tracklist here: ...

  • DJ Atom (India's youngest DJ) OFFICIAL

    DJ Atom is India's youngest DJ. He started DJing at the age of 5years old. DJ Atom can hardly read or write yet, but has picked up all this skill on his own, ...

  • Synergy - One Step Beyond

    Artist: V.A. - Compiled By Atom & Yuji Album: Macao Type: Compilation Date: 2008 Style: Full On Night.

  • Mungda | मुंगडा |Total Dhamaal | Sonakshi Sinha | Jyotica | Shaan | Subhro | Gourov-Roshin

    Presenting the song video of Mungda - the absolutely sizzling dance number from Total Dhamaal, featuring Sonakshi Sinha and Ajay Devgn. The song is sung ...

  • Rockets paty Dj yuji Dj atom 1

    21.7.4.土 ROCKETS Dj YUJI VS DJ ATOM.

More albums of DJ Atom (2), DJ Yuji:


Matsuri Vol.2: Summer Festival 2007

Comments to release DJ Atom (2), DJ Yuji - Macao:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: