Get description about release

No More Excuses

12 Haunted Episodes

Graham Parker

Release title: Graham Parker - Deepcut To Nowhere

Genre is Rock 
Style is Folk Rock  Garage Rock  Pop Rock  Rock & Roll 
This album was released on the label Razor & Tie (catalog number 7930182872-2)
This album was released in 2001 year. US

All track songs from this album Graham Parker - Deepcut To Nowhere You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Dark Days ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:35
2 I'll Never Play Jacksonville Again ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:50
3 If It Ever Stops Rainin' ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:24
4 Depend On Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:35
5 High Horse ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00
6 Cheap Chipped Black Nails ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:30
7 Blue Horizon ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:13
8 Tough On Clothes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:50
9 Socks' N' Sandals ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:52
10 It Takes A Village Idiot ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00
11 Syphilis & Religion ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
12 Last Stop Is Nowhere ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00

Listen online to Graham Parker

In studio record of this release "Deepcut To Nowhere" attended those artists:

Murray Brenman (Art Direction),  Pete Donnelly (Bass, Vocals),  Steve Goulding (Drums, Percussion, Vocals),  Dave Cook (Engineer),  Suzanne Kapa (Engineer [Assistant]),  Professor Louie (Keyboards, Accordion),  Dave Cook (Mandolin, Jew's Harp),  Elliott Federman (Mastered By),  Jolie Parker (Photography By, Design),  Dave Cook (Producer),  Graham Parker (Producer),  Graham Parker (Vocals, Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Lap Steel Guitar, Harmonica),  Graham Parker (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Graham Parker - Deepcut To Nowhere:

  • Graham Parker - Dark Days (The London Riots version)

    Graham Parker's song Dark Days from the 2001 album Deepcut to Nowhere. Lyrics the sun has a solar flare the earth just tilted on its axis the demon lies in his ...


    I filmed this March 31 2012 @ The Towne Crier in Pawling New York.

  • Graham Parker - If It Ever Stops Raining

    If It Ever Stops Rainin' - Graham Parker Great song from Graham Parker's 2001 album "Deepcut to Nowhere"

  • Graham Parker "Depend On Me" Live

    Graham performs "Depend On Me" from his excellent Deepcut To Nowhere CD on Late Night With Craig Kilborn Show. He's accompanied by Tom Freund on ...

  • Get off your high horse - Graham Parker/ Horses For sale

    This shows all of the horses available at Stewart horse farm (located in Godwin NC, Close to Dunn NC) The song is "get off your high horse"! I don't own the ...

  • Graham Parker's Cheap Chipped Black Nails

    Photos from Asia.

  • 新城・鳳来寺と東照宮

    愛知県新城市 【撮影】豊橋ドットテレビ

  • Graham Parker - "Tough On Clothes"

    04NOV11at AMSDconcerts in San Diego, CA as shot by Steve Laub.

  • Graham Parker - Socks 'n' Sandals

    Graham Parker's Socks 'n' Sandals, a song that should put to rest the "angry young man" epithet that he has long been stereotyped as. Here he is the funny ...

  • graham parker - it takes a village idiot

    graham parker live @ the keystone underground, ypsilanti mi - 10/2/10 -- graham parker's take on some US politicians.

  • Graham Parker "Syphilis and Religion" 3-27-11 FTC Fairfield, CT


    I filmed this March 31 2012 @ The Towne Crier in Pawling New York.

More albums of Graham Parker:

No More Excuses

12 Haunted Episodes

Comments to release Graham Parker - Deepcut To Nowhere:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: