Get description about release

Hell Hound / Hummingbird

Where Am I / I Don't Care

Duffy Power

Release title: Duffy Power - Duffy Power

Genre is Rock  Blues 
Style is Blues Rock 
This album was released on the label Air Mail Archive (catalog number AIRAC-1351)
This album was released in 2007-05-16 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Duffy Power - Duffy Power You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Hell Hound ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Mary Open The Door ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Holiday ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Little Boy Blue ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 I Need You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Midnight Special ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Gin House Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Fox And Geese ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Exactly Like You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Fixing A Hole ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Roll Over Beethoven ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 I've Been Lonely Baby ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Lawdy Miss Clawdy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 Lily ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
15 Little Man (You've Had A Busy Day) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Duffy Power

In studio record of this release "Duffy Power" attended those artists:

Rodney Matthews (Design [Sleeve]),  Kiyohiro Shiroya (Liner Notes [Japanese]),  Peter Eden (Producer, Liner Notes),  Yoshiro Kuzumaki (Remastered By), 

More albums of Duffy Power:

Hell Hound / Hummingbird

Where Am I / I Don't Care

Comments to release Duffy Power - Duffy Power:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: