Get description about release

New Harmony

Idle Hands Hold Nothing


Release title: Frail - Make Your Own Noise

Genre is Rock 
Style is Emo  Hardcore 
This album was released on the label Bloodlink Records (catalog number Blood 017)
This album was released in 2000 year. US

All track songs from this album Frail - Make Your Own Noise You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 American As An Apple Pie ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Simply By The Book ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Firecracker ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Industry ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Spoken ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Brothers And Sisters ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Obscene Jigsaw Puzzle ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Static ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Inquisition ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Ideal ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
12 Faultless ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
13 Blister ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
14 Decade ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
15 Paradise Lost ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
16 Revolution ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Frail

In studio record of this release "Make Your Own Noise" attended those artists:

Derek Zglenski (Bass),  Brian Berwind (Drums),  Don Devore (Guitar),  Michael Parsell (Guitar),  Patrick McCabe (Layout),  Chris Tropea (Photography By),  Eric Hammer (2) (Vocals), 

More albums of Frail:

New Harmony

Idle Hands Hold Nothing

Comments to release Frail - Make Your Own Noise:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: