Get description about release

Please Don't Go

Please Don't Go!

Dobenbeck, Joanna (4)

Release title: Dobenbeck, Joanna (4) - Please Don't Go

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Progressive House  House  Progressive Trance  Trance 
This album was released on the label Armada Music (catalog number ARMA152)
This album was released in 2008-09-08 year. Netherlands

All track songs from this album Dobenbeck, Joanna (4) - Please Don't Go You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Please Don't Go (Chris Reece Radio Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:15
2 Please Don't Go (Chris Reece Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:42
3 Please Don't Go (Original Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:36
4 Please Don't Go (Shawn Mitiska Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:23
5 Please Don't Go (Shawn Mitiska Dub) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:25
6 Please Don't Go (Tritonal Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:10
7 Please Don't Go (Greg Downey Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:40
8 Please Don't Go (Chris Reece Dub) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:08

Listen online to Dobenbeck, Joanna (4)

In studio record of this release "Please Don't Go" attended those artists:

Sarah Vieth (Vocals),  Christian Hirt (Written-By, Producer),  Franco Stia (Written-By, Producer),  Maurizio Colella (Written-By, Producer),  Tatana Sterba (Written-By, Producer),  Chris Reece (Remix),  Chris Reece (Remix),  Shawn Mitiska (Remix),  Shawn Mitiska (Remix),  Tritonal (Remix),  Greg Downey (Remix),  Chris Reece (Remix), 

More albums of Dobenbeck, Joanna (4):

Please Don't Go

Please Don't Go!

Comments to release Dobenbeck, Joanna (4) - Please Don't Go:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: