Get description about release

Dish Of The Day

Lemon Tree

Fool's Garden

Release title: Fool's Garden - Once In A Blue Moon

Genre is Rock 
Style is Pop Rock 
This album was released on the label Intercord (catalog number INT 845.266) Intercord (catalog number 7243 8 22548 2 9)
This album was released in 1996 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Fool's Garden - Once In A Blue Moon You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Awakenings ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:15
2 Man In A Cage ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:41
3 Scared ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:27
4 Careless Games ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:55
5 Sandy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:46
6 One Way Out ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:16
7 Fall For Her ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:05
8 Cry Baby Cry ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:19
9 Lena ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:48
10 Tell Me Who I Am ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:10
11 The Part Of The Fool ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:22
12 You're Not Forgotten ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:38
13 Spirit '91 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:16
14 Once In A Blue Moon ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:10

Listen online to Fool's Garden

In studio record of this release "Once In A Blue Moon" attended those artists:

Fool's Garden (Arranged By, Performer),  Jörg Henn (Artwork [R/w-pictures]),  Thomas Mangold (Bass, Backing Vocals),  Ralf Wochele (Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals),  Volker Hinkel (Guitar, Vocals, Programmed By, Mixed By [Remixed]),  Roland Röhl (Keyboards, Backing Vocals),  Claus Wissler (Lyrics By, tracks 6, 13),  Peter Freudenthaler (Lyrics By, tracks 1, 6, 9, 13),  Volker Hinkel (Lyrics By, tracks 1, 3, 6),  Peter Freudenthaler (Music By, tracks 6),  Volker Hinkel (Music By, tracks 1, 3, 6, 9, 13),  Claus Wissler (Music By, Lyrics By, tracks 2),  Peter Freudenthaler (Music By, Lyrics By, tracks 5, 10),  Volker Hinkel (Music By, Lyrics By, tracks 2, 4, 7, 11, 12, 14),  Iris Mangelsen (Painting [Front Cover], Art Direction, Design),  Claus Wissler (Recorded By [Assistant], Mixed By [Remixed]),  Bernd Hasebrink (Recorded By, Mixed By [Remixed]),  Peter Freudenthaler (Vocals, Keyboards),  Claudia Müller (2) (Backing Vocals),  Claudia Tischer (Backing Vocals),  Karin Jung (2) (Backing Vocals),  Nicole Freudenthaler (Backing Vocals),  Andy Gail (Mandolin),  Lennon-McCartney (Written-By, Music By, Lyrics By),  Claudia Müller (2) (Backing Vocals),  Claudia Tischer (Backing Vocals),  Karin Jung (2) (Backing Vocals),  Nicole Freudenthaler (Backing Vocals), 

Watch now the video Fool's Garden - Once In A Blue Moon:

  • Fool's Garden - Awakenings

  • Fool's Garden - Man In A Cage

  • Scared - Fool's Garden

    SCARED (Music & lyrics by Hinkel) 1993 Mother can you tell me why I feel so scared? Can you tell me why you're leavin' at the moment when I needed you so ...

  • Careless Games - Fool's Garden

    CARELESS GAMES (Music & lyrics by Hinkel) 1993 Can you picture yourself on a paper plane on a wind of change and which direction will take you away?

  • Sandy - Fool's Garden

    SANDY (Music & lyrics by Freudenthaler) 1993 Sandy came to meet me to the secret little bay down by the shore, where once a time she told me that she ...

  • One Way Out - Fool's Garden

    ONE WAY OUT (Music by Hinkel/Freudenthaler; lyrics by Hinkel/Freudenthaler/Wissler) 1993 The game of the allurement, they're echoin' now again, flockin' to ...

  • Fool's Garden - Fall for Her

  • Fools garden - Cry Baby cry

    Esta canción es un cover de la banda alemana Fool's garden de la canción "Cry baby cry" de The Beatles. Cry Baby Cry Make your mother sigh She's old ...

  • Fool's Garden - Lena

  • Fool's Garden - Tell Me Who I Am

  • Fool's Garden - Part of the Fool

  • You're not forgotten - Fool's Garden

    YOU'RE NOT FORGOTTEN (Music & lyrics by Hinkel) Show me the way to the mountains, follow the road where I once have lost my way. To the mountains.

  • Spirit '91

    Provided to YouTube by Zebralution GmbH Spirit '91 · Fools Garden Lemon Tree ℗ 1995 Lemonade Music Released on: 1995-01-01 Composer: Hinkel, ...

  • Once In A Blue Moon - Full Album - Fool's Garden

    The first album of fools garden, 1993 00:00 - Awakenings 04:07 - Man In A Cage 07:49 - Scared 09:11 - Careless Games 13:08 - Sandy 18:42 - One Way Out ...

More albums of Fool's Garden:

Dish Of The Day

Lemon Tree

Comments to release Fool's Garden - Once In A Blue Moon:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: