Get description about release

Here's What's Left



Release title: Rjd2 - Your Face Or Your Kneecaps

Genre is Hip Hop  Funk / Soul 
Style is Breaks  Cut-up/DJ 
This album was released on the label Bustown Pride (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2001 year. US

All track songs from this album Rjd2 - Your Face Or Your Kneecaps You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Black Woman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:38
2 Tanga Boo Gonk ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:22
3 Alone Again Naturally + Wild Style Dialogue Of Zorro & Fab 5 Freddy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:41
4 Untitled ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:09
5 Sexy Woman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:16
6 Untitled Magnificent Sanctuary Band / Makin' It Better ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:03
7 St. Louis Breakdown ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:37
8 I Got The Love You Need ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:43
9 Untitled ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:41
10 Concrete Reservation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:11
11 I'll Play The Blues For You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:28
12 Cross Eyed Mary + Pistolgrip-Pump ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:41
13 Sing A Simple Song / Bold Soul Sister / Sing A Simple Song / Sing A Simple Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:28
14 I've Been Watching You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:22
15 The Love Of A Woman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:20
16 Stoop Rap + Unknown ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:23
17 Giggin Down 103rd ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:29
18 Sweet Inspiration / Unknown ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:50
19 Gotta Be Funky ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:21
20 Ain't No Sunshine ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:31
21 Between The Lines ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:10
22 Mr. Brown ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:31
23 Bobby's Mood ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:41
24 Baby I Love You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:48
25 I'll Keep My Light In My Window ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:10
26 I'll Keep My Light In My Window / Worldwide ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:31
27 Dynamite ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:26
28 (I Know) I'm Losing You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:12
29 It's Your Thing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:29
30 Up Above The Rock ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:48
31 Get Off The Streets Y'all ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:14
32 Bad ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:00
33 I Got It ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:24
34 The Drunk ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:36
35 Jed Clampett ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:09
36 Let The Good Times Roll Part II / Hot Butter 'n All ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:22
37 Let The Good Times Roll Part I + Follow The Leader (Acapella) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:33
38 Rain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:41
39 Find You Out ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:02

Listen online to Rjd2

In studio record of this release "Your Face Or Your Kneecaps" attended those artists:

Rjd2 (DJ Mix, tracks 1-37), 

Watch now the video Rjd2 - Your Face Or Your Kneecaps:

  • Morning, Noon & the Nite Liters Tanga boo gonk

    Funk RCA rec. 1971.

  • Rjd2 Your Face or Your Kneecaps Untitled 01

    track 1.

  • very sexy girl shadow dancing with fire twirler and RJD2 spinning

    very sexy girl shadow dancing with fire twirler and RJD2 spinning.

  • Rjd2 Your Face or Your Kneecaps Untitled 07

    track 7.

  • Work - Rjd2

    Work by Rjd2 from the album Deadringer. (Unofficial Music Video) No copyrights infringement intended. Lyrics: Something you got baby, Makes me work all day, Something you got, Keep me bringing...

  • Concrete Reservation - Syl Johnson

    dope song from Syl Johnson, a Mississippi native. the lyrical content of this track of his sheds light on the issues that plagued the inner city Black community. (

  • Rjd2 Your Face or Your Kneecaps Untitled 13

    track 13.

  • Rjd2 - Work It Out

    This is the video for Rjd2's "Work It Out" from 'The Third Hand' (XL Recordings). The vid features Bill Shannon who was born with a degenerative hip condition. His legs cannot carry his own...

  • Aceyalone & RJD2 - Solomon Jones

    With Lyrics Aceyalone & RJD2 - Solomon Jones Album: Magnificent City A bunch of wild boys was hangin around at the local neighborhood saloon And some cat kept droppin quarters down in...

  • Drumattic Twins - Feelin' Kinda Strange (Bass Kleph & Nick Thayer Remix)

    Sunday breaks . Drumattic Twins - Feelin' Kinda Strange (Bass Kleph & Nick Thayer Remix) / The Funk (2011) [Finger Lickin'] ֎Buy:

  • Reading Between the lines - Mattias B-M

    Reading Between the Lines V8 at Crumbly Music: The Horror, RjD2.

  • "Mandy" by weezybrown

    Produced by rjd2 (for promotional use only) engineered by goosebumps lyric by weezybrown With lyrics on the screen enjoy

  • 05-K-Deini-K's Mood (Produced by B.E.Z. BOBBY)

    Official Debut Mixtape from K-Deini.

  • RJD2.-.Breezeblock.Mix.BBC1.2004-06-08


  • RJD2 | Crate Diggers

    RJD2 talks about his darkest musical moment, why he'll buy any record with "Philadelphia" songs on it, and why he thinks vinyl will die out with his generation. Subscribe to the Fuse YouTube...

  • RJD2 - Up In The Clouds (feat. Blueprint)

    Official audio for "Up In The Clouds" by RJD2 from the new album Dame Fortune, out now! Download:

  • Jurassic 5 - What's Golden

    We're Jurassic 5. Let's be friends... SHOWS:

  • rjd2-murs beat(the bad penny)

    rjd2-murs beat(the bad penny)

  • Rjd2 - 'Work It Out'

    Video for Rjd2's single 'Work It Out' featuring Bill Shannon.

  • Hoz - rjd2 freestyle drunk

    That vodka gets him going.

  • Hexstatic - Pick 'n' mix (freestyle mix)

    1. Intro - Billy Connolly 2. Sounds Of The Seventies - Tony Hatch 3. Spacewalk - Hot Butter 4. Dancing In Outer Space - Atmosphere 5. Let the Good Times Roll Pt. 1 - RJD2 6. Freestyle (Steinski's...

  • DJ Shadow - Nobody Speak feat. Run The Jewels (Official Video)

    Download/Stream "Nobody Speak" feat. Run The Jewels at DJ Shadow has unveiled the music video for the song “Nobody Speak” featuring Run The Jewels, a standout...

  • RJD2 - Rain

    Artwork by Baspunk:

  • RJD2 - Find You Out

    'Find You Out' is a single bonus song from RJD2's 2001 first production, the mix album "Your Face or Your Kneecaps."

More albums of Rjd2:

Here's What's Left


Comments to release Rjd2 - Your Face Or Your Kneecaps:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: