Get description about release


Whale Meditation


Release title: Kamal - Mysterious Traveller

Genre is Electronic 
Style is New Age 
This album was released on the label Oreade Music (catalog number ORM 61992)
This album was released in 2003 year. Netherlands

All track songs from this album Kamal - Mysterious Traveller You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Messidor (For Vasha) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:55
2 Forever And A Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:09
3 Makena Cloud (For Himani With A Smile) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:20
4 Under The Coolibah Tree ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:48
5 As Time Goes By ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:42
6 Tales From Tambourine Mountain ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:07
7 Djungle (... My Tippy Canoe) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:47
8 Mysterious Traveller ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:04
9 Yosemite By Blimp ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:24
10 Wild Of Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:13

Listen online to Kamal

In studio record of this release "Mysterious Traveller" attended those artists:

Kamal (Arranged By),  Kamal (Bass),  Kamal (Composed By),  Joshua (21) (Flute [Bamboo Flute]),  Kamal (Guitar),  Kamal (Keyboards),  Kamal (Mixed By),  Kamal (Percussion),  Kamal (Producer),  Joshua (21) (Saxophone),  Kamal (Voice),  Niko F. (Guitar), 

Watch now the video Kamal - Mysterious Traveller:

  • Thanni Thotti Thedi| Super Hit Video Song| Sindhu Bhairavi| Sivakumar, Sugasini

    Thanni Thotti Thedi| Super Hit Video Song| Sindhu Bhairavi| Sivakumar, Sugasini Directed by K. Balachander [1] Produced by Rajam Balachander Pushpa ...

  • Kamal Forever and a Day

  • How to Paint a Basic Sunset | Acrylic Painting

    Watch more How to Paint with Acrylics videos:

  • Kamal - Under The Coolibah Tree

    i loved this song and first heard it on mc soundscapes, so i decided to share this music with the world, and also please enjoy my first time playing highway racer ...

  • Kamal Haasan Sings 'Surmayee Ankhiyon Mein' In Memory Of Sridevi | India Today Conclave 2018

    Watch Kamal Haasan's soulful rendition of the superhit song 'Surmayee Ankhiyon Mein' in memory of Sridevi. Watch full interview: ...

  • Tamborine Mountain-Eric Bogle & John Munro.

    Song for Slim Dusty.

  • Kapil Tricks & Hugs Shumona - Jodi Kamaal Ki

    Click here to Subscribe to SetIndia Channel: Click here to watch all the comedy clips of Jodi Kamaal Ki: ...

  • Mysterious Traveller

    Main title from his album from 1992, a very soft new age song very melodic with gentle percussions.

  • Kamal Fans Going Wild

    Power of Ulaganayagan.

More albums of Kamal:


Whale Meditation

Comments to release Kamal - Mysterious Traveller:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: