Get description about release


Ether Teeth


Release title: Fog - Ether Teeth

Genre is Rock  Blues  Folk, World, & Country 
Style is Indie Rock  Marches  Folk  Musique Concrète  Impressionist  New Age  Free Improvisation  Experimental 
This album was released on the label Ninja Tune (catalog number ZEN CD77)
This album was released in 2003-05-00 year. UK

All track songs from this album Fog - Ether Teeth You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Plum Dumb ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:18
2 What A Day Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:11
3 See It? See It? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47
4 The Girl From The Gum Commercial ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:13
5 CheerupCheerily ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:04
6 Under A Anvil Tree ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:37
7 No Boys Allowed ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:16
8 Apologizing To Mystery ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
9 I Call This Song Old Tyme Dudes ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:31
10 WallpaperSinkorSwim ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 11:03
11 Cardinal Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:00

Listen online to Fog

In studio record of this release "Ether Teeth" attended those artists:

Wes Winship (Artwork By, Layout),  Jeremy Ylvisaker (Engineer, Co-producer),  Tom Herbers (Engineer, Co-producer),  Voda (Mastered By),  Andrew Broder (Written-By, Producer, Performer, Artwork By),  Jacqueline Ferrier-Ultan (Cello),  Mark Erickson (Voice),  Michael Lewis (2) (Clarinet),  Adam Linz (Double Bass),  Julie Wellman (Trumpet),  Greg Lewis (French Horn),  Owl (2) (Vocals),  Mark Erickson (Accordion),  Adam Linz (Double Bass),  Dosh (Drums),  Julie Wellman (Trumpet, Bells [Sleigh Bells]), 

Watch now the video Fog - Ether Teeth:

  • Fog - Plum Dumb

    "Plum Dumb"... Song off of Ether Teeth - (album by Fog.

  • Fog - What a Day Day

    "What a Day Day"... Song off of Ether Teeth - (album by Fog.

  • Fog - See it? See it?

    Song from "Ether Teeth" album released in Ninja Tune. Buy it cause it's great. check:

  • fog/andrew broder - the girl from the gum commercial

    live acoustic session 2003.

  • Fog - Cheer Up Cheerily

    2003 on Ninja Tune.

  • Fog - Under a Anvil Tree

    Artist: Fog Album: Ether Teeth Release Date: 2003 Label: Ninja Tune

  • Fog - No Boys Allowed

    "No Boys Allowed"... Song off of Ether Teeth - (album by Fog.

  • Fog - apologizing to mystery

    Album: Ether Teeth Year: 2003.

  • Fog - I Call This Song Old Tyme Dudes

    Fog - I Call This Song Old Tyme Dudes.

  • Fog - Wallpaper Sink Or Swim

    from Ether Teeth (2003)

  • O●R●I●G●A●M●I by Cardinal Heart

    Download our album for free:

More albums of Fog:


Ether Teeth

Comments to release Fog - Ether Teeth:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: