Get description about release


Greatest Hits

Gypsy Sol

Release title: Gypsy Sol - Sudden Move

Genre is Electronic  Jazz  Rock  Funk / Soul  Pop 
Style is Blues Rock  Pop Rock  Acid Jazz  Trip Hop  Funk 
This album was released on the label Universal Music (catalog number UMSD-81089) Resort Records (2) (catalog number UMSD-81089)
This album was released in 1998 year. Canada

All track songs from this album Gypsy Sol - Sudden Move You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Dinner For Two ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Quitters ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Leakin' Out The Bottom ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 Hooked ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Sudden Move ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 I'm Sure You'll Be Pleased ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Green Butterfly ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
8 Together Again ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
9 Same Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
10 Deeper Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
11 Unfinished ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Gypsy Sol

In studio record of this release "Sudden Move" attended those artists:

Trevor J. Bedard (Bass, Acoustic Guitar),  Darren Shearer (Drums, Percussion, Didgeridoo, Backing Vocals, Human Beatbox),  Burno (Engineer, Edited By),  Terry Chaves (Engineer, Edited By),  Dave Krain (Guitar, tracks 3, 4, 6, 7, 9),  Nat Roman (Guitar),  Ewan Miller (Lead Guitar),  Brett Zilahi (Mastered By),  Dale Penner (Producer, tracks 1, 2, 4, 6, 7, 9, 11),  Peter Prilesnik (Producer, tracks 3, 8, 10),  Dale Penner (Producer [Additional], tracks 3, 8, 10),  Alex Greggs (Programmed By),  Derek Brin (Programmed By),  Paul Prochnowski (Programmed By),  Evan Cranley (Trombone, Congas, Voice),  Cathy Craig (Trumpet, Percussion),  Katey Morley (Vocals, Synthesizer),  Darren Kirkpatrick (French Horn),  Scott Currie (Producer),  Matthew Brooks (2) (Trumpet),  Chris Lee (Tuba),  Teimor Sadykhov (Cello),  Dave Krain (E-Bow),  Martin McNally (Violin),  Teimor Sadykhov (Cello),  Dave Krain (Keyboards),  Dave Krain (Percussion),  Dave Krain (Keyboards), 

Watch now the video Gypsy Sol - Sudden Move:

  • Gipsy Kings - The Best of the Gipsy Kings (Audio CD)

    Gipsy Kings - The Best of the Gipsy Kings (Audio CD) 1995 00:00:01 - Djobi Djoba 00:03:27 - Viento Del Arena 00:08:56 - Baila Me 00:12:41 - Un Amor 00:16:19 ...

  • COBRA GYPSIES - full documentary

    An adventure with the indian gypsies, the new movie of Raphael Treza - Support my next movie: ...

  • The Woman Addicted To Drinking Air Freshener! | My Strange Addiction

    Evelyn drinks 20 cans of air freshener every week! Her family don't understand her unhealthy habit, but still buy her cans of air freshener whenever she needs ...

  • Hooked on Classics Ultimate Collection

    Hooked on Classics es una serie de álbumes grabados y publicados en 1981, al final de la época de oro de la música disco. Louis Clark, antiguo arreglista en ...

  • Rumba Flamenca: Basic Right Hand Moves .Volare Gipsy Kings Letra y acordes ,tutorial flamenco rumba

    letra y acordes de volare MI FA#m Pienso que un sueño parecido no volverá más. MI Y me pintaba las manos y la cara...


    ALBUM : DEMONS & WIZARDS 1972 PAIS : UK I feel you trying Though in my heart I know you're lying And though your love for me is dying I see you crying It's ...

  • Azax Syndrom & Blastoyz - Soul Of A Gypsy

    Get It Here : Mainstage Records is proud to present the brand new EP of the musical wizard "Azax ...

  • Ayla Schafer - Gyspy Soul

    Ayla Schafer - Gyspy Soul Am Em F C I was Born free and that will never change, it will never be taken away from me So I'll live my life in search of that which ...

  • Sexiest Ladies of Jazz - The Trilogy! - Full Album - NEW!

    Karen Souza New Album Coming Soon! Pre-Sale:

More albums of Gypsy Sol:


Greatest Hits

Comments to release Gypsy Sol - Sudden Move:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: