Get description about release

Closer To It

Closer To It

Brian Auger's Oblivion Express

Release title: Brian Auger's Oblivion Express - Reinforcements

Genre is Rock 
Style is Jazz-Rock  Prog Rock 
This album was released on the label WHD Entertainment, Inc. (catalog number IECP-10029)
This album was released in 2006-04-21 year. Japan

All track songs from this album Brian Auger's Oblivion Express - Reinforcements You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Brain Damage ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
2 Thoughts From Afar ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
3 Foolish Girl ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
4 The Big Yin ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
5 Plum ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
6 Something Out Of Nothing ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
7 Future Pilot ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Brian Auger's Oblivion Express

In studio record of this release "Reinforcements" attended those artists:

Clive Chaman (Bass Guitar),  Lennox Laington (Congas, Percussion),  Dave Dowle (Drums),  Jack Mills (Lead Guitar),  Brian Auger (Organ, Electric Piano, Synthesizer [Moog & Freeman String Machine], Producer),  Alex Ligertwood (Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Percussion),  Clive Chaman (Flute), 

More albums of Brian Auger's Oblivion Express:

Closer To It

Closer To It

Comments to release Brian Auger's Oblivion Express - Reinforcements:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: