Get description about release

Time Traveller

Last Song / Appreciate / 3AM

Plant Life

Release title: Plant Life - The Return Of Jack Splash

Genre is Hip Hop  Funk / Soul 
Style is RnB/Swing  Funk  Disco 
This album was released on the label On The Corner (catalog number OTCD975) Counterflow Recordings (catalog number OTCD975)
This album was released in 2004 year. Europe

All track songs from this album Plant Life - The Return Of Jack Splash You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Jack's Back ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:31
2 Appreciate ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:25
3 Underwaterluvboogie (Deep Blue) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:15
4 When She Smiles She Lights The Sky ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08
5 We Can Get High ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14
6 Bottle Of Hope (Save The World) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:18
7 Why'd U Call Me? (3am) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47
8 Real Folks ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:41
9 The Last Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37
10 Got2Get2gether4luv ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:20
11 Two Beautiful Souls In A Crazy World... ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:57
12 Beautiful Babies ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
13 Luv Me (Til It Hurts) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14
14 The Girl Said...Give It To Me! ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:40
15 Luv 4 The World (Why They Gotta Hate?) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:52
16 Precious Heart ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
17 Table 4 2 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:38
18 If I Wuz Ur Man ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:24
19 New Day ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:22

Listen online to Plant Life

In studio record of this release "The Return Of Jack Splash" attended those artists:

DJ Rashida (Backing Vocals),  Panda One (Backing Vocals),  Jack Splash (Composed By),  Panda One (Composed By),  Danny Dominguez (Executive-producer),  Plant Life (Executive-producer),  Jack Splash (Instruments),  Panda One (Instruments),  Eric Zimmerman (Mastered By),  Jack Splash (Producer),  Panda One (Producer),  DJ Rashida (Scratches),  Jack Splash (Vocals),  Dena Deadly (Vocals [Additional], tracks 1, 4, 6, 8, 9, 11, 12, 14),  Secret Frequency Crew (Producer [Additional]),  Orgone (Producer [Additional]), 

More albums of Plant Life:

Time Traveller

Last Song / Appreciate / 3AM

Comments to release Plant Life - The Return Of Jack Splash:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: