Get description about release

Live Archive Vol. 2 (Stereofields Forever)


Nemesis (9)

Release title: Nemesis (9) - Live Archive Vol 3 (Trajectory Of Sound)

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Electro  Ambient 
This album was released on the label Retroduction Records (catalog number RR 007)
This album was released in 2007 year. Finland

All track songs from this album Nemesis (9) - Live Archive Vol 3 (Trajectory Of Sound) You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Pauanne D Minor ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 13:33
2 Kaiku Pt 3 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:55
3 Io-Io ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 10:12
4 Announcement ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:58
5 Hiivala ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:32
6 Raggaeniac ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:55
7 Shaman Drum ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:00
8 Pauanne F Minor ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 16:59

Listen online to Nemesis (9)

In studio record of this release "Live Archive Vol 3 (Trajectory Of Sound)" attended those artists:

Ami (Artwork By [Design & Layout]),  Ami Hassinen (Performer),  Jarkko Lahti (Performer, tracks 5),  Joni Virtanen (Performer, tracks 1, 2, 7, 8),  Jyrki Kastman (Performer),  Kristiina Kastman (Photography [Back]),  Jaana Torikka (Photography [Band]),  Timo Finnilä (Photography [Cover]), 

Watch now the video Nemesis (9) - Live Archive Vol 3 (Trajectory Of Sound):

  • Namm 2019 Spectrum Filer Pedal from Source Audio Tracks like a Dream

    Mention the Ventris pedal to us folks here at Sonic, and our eyes will probably light up - it's a wondrous reverb machine... so I made a beeline to the Source ...

  • YTP - Youtubo anche io è il nemesis (e molte altre cose)

    Video precedente: Ringrazia-menti: ringrazio ziomeso, firestewie e morton per i green screen ringrazio brazos ...

  • Welcome to Fnatic's New Midlaner: Tim 'Nemesis' Lipovšek

    The Fnatic midlane legacy is like few others. Today, we welcome Tim 'Nemesis' Lipovšek as the next in line for the next three years. More info: ...

  • UpLifting Trance (Nemesis-Shaman)

    UpLifting Trance Melodic morning 2 Nemesis-Shaman.

More albums of Nemesis (9):

Live Archive Vol. 2 (Stereofields Forever)


Comments to release Nemesis (9) - Live Archive Vol 3 (Trajectory Of Sound):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: