Get description about release

Silver Shoals Of Light

Camouflage Heart


Release title: Cindytalk - In This World

Genre is Electronic  Rock 
Style is Art Rock  Industrial  Experimental  Ambient 
This album was released on the label Wheesht (catalog number SHH703)
This album was released in 2007 year. Italy

All track songs from this album Cindytalk - In This World You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 In This World ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:01
2 Janey's Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:11
3 Gift Of A Knife ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
4 Playtime ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:45
5 The Room Of Delight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:36
6 Touched ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:06
7 Circle Of Shit ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:28
8 My Sun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:52
9 The Beginning Of Wisdom ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:43
10 No Serenade ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:32
11 Sight After Sight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:11
12 Angels Or Ghosts ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:43
13 Through Water ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:59
14 Cherish ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:14
15 Homeless ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:27
16 Still Whisper ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:27
17 In This World ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:08

Listen online to Cindytalk

In studio record of this release "In This World" attended those artists:

Maurizio Fasolo (Design [Design 2007]),  Iain O'Higgins (Engineer),  Alex Wright (Instruments),  John Byrne (Instruments),  Cindytalk (Music By),  Kathy Paterson (Painting [Cover Painting]),  Heathcliff (Photography By),  Gordon Sharp (Piano, Voice, Lyrics By, Design),  Paget (Voice [Second]),  Debbie Wright (2) (Saxophone),  Derek Birkett (Co-producer, Engineer),  Debbie Wright (2) (Saxophone),  Debbie Wright (2) (Saxophone),  Ivan Unwin (Guitar),  Derek Birkett (Co-producer, Engineer),  Ivan Unwin (Harmonica),  Debbie Wright (2) (Clarinet),  Malou (2) (Accordion),  Malou (2) (Accordion),  Malou (2) (Accordion), 

Watch now the video Cindytalk - In This World:

  • Cindytalk "Janey's love"

  • Cindytalk - Gift of a Knife

    "In This World", Midnight Music, 1988 Buy (out-of-print): Please drop a comment or PM if you'd ...

  • Cindytalk * Playtime

    In This World, 1988 Label: Midnight Music – CHIME 00.27/28 CD.

  • Ripple Effect - The Room of Delight

    Word God had me repost this week on His love awakening. Short word by Kathy Mote Word by Lana Vawser The ...

  • Cindytalk - And now is sunshine (Wappinshaw - Touched Records - 1994)

    Can you hear this is a pure genius track ? Truly underrated band formed in 1982 in Edinburgh.

  • Cindytalk - Circle Of Shit

    In This World Midnight Music, 1988.

  • Cindytalk - My Sun

    From In This World, LP, Midnight Music, 1988.

  • Cindytalk * The Beginning Of Wisdom

    In This World, 1988 Label: Midnight Music – CHIME 00.27/28 CD.

  • The Freeze - For J. P. S.

    Many of us know Gordon Sharp as the man (or woman?) behind the nightmarishly atmospheric band Cindytalk. Many of us also know him for his sublime vocal ...

  • The Sight Below & Chaos (Japan) - Conversazioni stellari Seattle mix


  • Angels or Ghosts 9/11 first footage

    i see ghost or angels maybe both do you.

  • Cindytalk - A Song Of Changes

    From "Wappinschaw" which is the 1994 album from Cindytalk released by Touched Recordings. Gordon Sharp - voice, piano and tapes Paul Middleton - drums ...

  • Cindytalk "In This World" HD

    Music by Cindytalk, songs are "Cherish; Homeless; Still whisper".

More albums of Cindytalk:

Silver Shoals Of Light

Camouflage Heart

Comments to release Cindytalk - In This World:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: