Get description about release

Music Is The Answer (Remix)


Danny Tenaglia

Release title: Danny Tenaglia - Choice (A Collection Of Classics)

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Leftfield  House  Disco 
This album was released on the label Azuli Records (catalog number AZLP19)
This album was released in 2003-01-27 year. UK

All track songs from this album Danny Tenaglia - Choice (A Collection Of Classics) You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Was Dog A Doughnut? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Changes (Larry Levan Remix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Make It Right ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Elevation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C1 On The Floor (Rock It) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
C2 Don't Go Lose It Baby ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D1 Not Gonna Do It (I Need A Man) (Bam Bam Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
D2 I Can't Forget ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
E1 Give Me Your Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
E2 Independent Woman (Smack 12" Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
F1 Rushing (Mood II Swing Dub) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
F2 The Whistle Song (Eric Kupper 12" Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
G1 I Believe (Original Garage Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
G2 Love Me Forever Or Love Me Not (Clivilles & Cole Dub Of Doom Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
H1 (I Wanna Give You) Devotion (Instrumental / Vocal Dub Mix) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
H2 I Want To Thank You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Danny Tenaglia

In studio record of this release "Choice (A Collection Of Classics)" attended those artists:

Danny Tenaglia (Compiled By, Liner Notes),  Mainartery (Design),  David Kershenbaum (Co-producer),  Larry Levan (Remix),  Demetreus (Featuring),  Stewart Levine (Producer),  Marshall Jefferson (Producer),  Roy Ayers (Producer),  Smack (Producer),  Mood II Swing (Producer),  Eric Kupper (Remix),  Jeff Porter (Producer),  Jeroen Flamman (Producer),  Abraxas (Vocals),  Satoshi Tomiie (Keyboards),  Clivillés & Cole (Producer),  Irene Perkins (Producer),  Kevin McCord (Producer), 

More albums of Danny Tenaglia:

Music Is The Answer (Remix)


Comments to release Danny Tenaglia - Choice (A Collection Of Classics):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: