Get description about release



Brad Mehldau

Release title: Brad Mehldau - Elegiac Cycle

Genre is Jazz 
Style is Contemporary Jazz 
This album was released on the label Warner Bros. Records (catalog number CDW 47357)
This album was released in 1999 year. Canada

All track songs from this album Brad Mehldau - Elegiac Cycle You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Bard ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44
2 Resignation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:29
3 Memory's Tricks ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:12
4 Elegy For William Burroughs And Allen Ginsberg ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:43
5 Lament For Linus ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:23
6 Trailer Park Ghost ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 9:14
7 Goodbye Storyteller (For Fred Myrow) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 10:21
8 Rückblick ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 8:56
9 The Bard Returns ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:16

Listen online to Brad Mehldau

In studio record of this release "Elegiac Cycle" attended those artists:

Brad Mehldau (Composed By),  Bernie Kirsh (Engineer),  Michael Davenport (Executive Producer),  Brad Mehldau (Producer), 

More albums of Brad Mehldau:



Comments to release Brad Mehldau - Elegiac Cycle:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: