Get description about release

Chauvi Rock / Wahnsinn

Aff Un Zo


Release title: BAP - Live - Bess Demnähx

Genre is Rock 
Style is Pop Rock  Classic Rock 
This album was released on the label Musikant (catalog number 1C 2 LP 164 165 1953) EMI (catalog number 1C 2 LP 164 165 1953)
This album was released in 1983 year. Germany

All track songs from this album BAP - Live - Bess Demnähx You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Wenn Et Bedde Sich Lohne Däät ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:38
A2 Ne Schöne Jroos ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:12
A3 Eins Für Carmen Un En Insel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
A4 Do Kanns Zaubere ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:37
A5 Zehnter Juni ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:40
B1 Weisste Noch? ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:28
B2 Kristallnaach ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:56
B3 Nemm Mich Met ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:51
B4 Ahn 'Ner Leitplank ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:06
C1 Su 'Ne Morje ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:58
C2 Helfe Kann Dir Keiner ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:13
C3 Verdamp Lang Her ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:26
C4 Frau Ich Freu Mich ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:35
D1 Waschsalon ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:33
D2 Liebesleed ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:50
D3 Stell Dir Vür ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 7:43
D4 Et Letzte Leed ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:14
D5 Hundert Mohl ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:00

Listen online to BAP

In studio record of this release "Live - Bess Demnähx" attended those artists:

Steve Borg (Bass),  Jan Dix (Drums),  Klaus Heuser (Guitar),  Alexander Büchel (Keyboards),  Helmuth Rüssmann (Mixed By),  Manfred Boecker (Percussion),  Wolfgang Niedecken (Voice),  Bob Dylan (Written-By), 

More albums of BAP:

Chauvi Rock / Wahnsinn

Aff Un Zo

Comments to release BAP - Live - Bess Demnähx:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: