Get description about release


ABsynth / Mountain Wedding

Moscow Grooves Institute

Release title: Moscow Grooves Institute - Tangibility

Genre is Electronic 
Style is Acid Jazz 
This album was released on the label Citadel Records (catalog number CTCD 038)
This album was released in 2002 year. Russia

All track songs from this album Moscow Grooves Institute - Tangibility You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Open Air ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:31
2 AB Synth ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:46
3 Focus ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:24
4 Zukus ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:02
5 Toys & Tools ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:19
6 X-trada Jazz ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:49
7 Twisted ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:05
8 Mountain Wedding ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:44
9 Tangibility ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:08

Listen online to Moscow Grooves Institute

In studio record of this release "Tangibility" attended those artists:

Denis Barkovsky (Design, Photography By [Dark Photos]),  Владимир Овчинников (Mastered By),  Софья Кругликова (Mixed By),  Moscow Grooves Institute (Producer),  Arkady Marto (Written-By),  Boris Nazarov (Written-By),  Dansad (Written-By, tracks 7),  Сергей Беляев (Written-By, tracks 6),  Елена Назарова (Words By [Spoken]),  Anna Nazarova (Voice [Laugh]),  Дмитрий Сафонов (Guitar),  Pavel Kuts (Saxophone),  Дмитрий Сафонов (Guitar),  Pavel Kuts (Saxophone),  Сергей Беляев (Acoustic Bass),  Ольга Рождественская (Voice [Demonique Ha-ha-ha]),  Sergey Galunenko (Effects [Jamming]),  Sergey Galunenko (Effects [Jamming]),  Mikhail Sokolovskiy (Guitar), 

Watch now the video Moscow Grooves Institute - Tangibility:

  • Moscow Grooves Institute - Live @ Kaluga (12.04.09) HD

    Аудио дорожка не в синхроне с видео - к сожалению , та часть концерта , которая записана - не снималась.

  • Moscow Grooves Institue - ABSynth (Live@Tvii Format)

    Moscow Grooves Institue - ABSynth (Live@Tvii Format / M1 TV Channel / Ukraina / 2002 )

  • Mgi - Mama (Original mix)

    Chill song! Picture Link:

  • Twisted (2005 New Morning After Party Mix)

    Provided to YouTube by Believe SAS Twisted (2005 New Morning After Party Mix) · Moscow Grooves Institute Les Étoiles Sont Plus Proches Avec Les Yeux ...

  • Moscow Grooves Institue - Mountain Wedding -Live@Tvii Format

    Moscow Grooves Institute - Mountain Wedding (Live @ Tvii Format - M1 TV Channel / Ukraina / 2002 )

  • Moscow Grooves Institute - Tangibility (by VJ Raduga)

    Moscow Grooves Institute - Tangibility (Video art by VJ Raduga)

More albums of Moscow Grooves Institute:


ABsynth / Mountain Wedding

Comments to release Moscow Grooves Institute - Tangibility:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: