Get description about release

Down By Yurr EP

Blue Gravy: Phase 9

Snuff (3)

Release title: Snuff (3) - Blue Gravy: Phase 9

Genre is Rock 
Style is Punk 
This album was released on the label Fat Wreck Chords (catalog number FAT627-1)
This album was released in 2001 year. US

All track songs from this album Snuff (3) - Blue Gravy: Phase 9 You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Slipt ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Prisoner Abroad ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Blue Gravy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Emperor ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 Damaged ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Ichola Buddha (New Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Night Of The Li’s (New Version) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Caught In Session (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Ecstacy (Live) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Snuff (3)

In studio record of this release "Blue Gravy: Phase 9" attended those artists:

Dan Austin (Engineer),  Paul Corkett (Mixed By, Producer),  Terry Edwards (Mixed By, Producer),  Dave Redmonds (Performer [Snuff Are]),  Duncan Redmonds (Performer [Snuff Are]),  Lee Batsford (Performer [Snuff Are]),  Loz Wong (Performer [Snuff Are]),  Paul Thompson (9) (Performer [Snuff Are]),  Mark Read (5) (Photography By [Original Band Photograph]),  TWO:Design (Sleeve),  Terry Edwards (Trumpet, Organ [Hammond]),  Andy Crighton (Written-By, tracks B1 to B5),  Dave Redmonds (Written-By, tracks A1 to B1),  Duncan Redmonds (Written-By),  Lee Batsford (Written-By, tracks A1 to B1),  Loz Wong (Written-By, tracks A1 to B1),  Simon Wells (Written-By, tracks B1 to B5), 

Watch now the video Snuff (3) - Blue Gravy: Phase 9:

  • snuff - slipt

    Snuff are a British band formed in London, UK in 1986 who primarily play punk rock, but have also veered off into Dub and Ska at times. Their name reportedly ...

  • Snuff - Prisoners abroad

    Snuff - blue gravy phase 9 Prisoners abroad.

  • Snuff- Six of one half a dozen of the other 1986-2002 (full album)

    1: Not Listening 2: Somehow 3: Too Late 4: Win Some, Lose Some 5: Keep The Beat 6: Ecstasy 7: Do Nothing 8: I Know What You Want 9: Spend Spend Spend.

  • Snuff Damaged

  • Corey Taylor - Snuff (Acoustic)

    Subscribe to my Youtube channel: Corey Taylor's acoustic performance of "Snuff" by Slipknot. Filmed live from KOKO London ...

More albums of Snuff (3):

Down By Yurr EP

Blue Gravy: Phase 9

Comments to release Snuff (3) - Blue Gravy: Phase 9:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: