Get description about release


Step Into The Zone / Rowdy

Eicca Toppinen

Release title: Eicca Toppinen - Music For The Movie Black Ice

Genre is Stage & Screen 
Style is Soundtrack 
This album was released on the label Sony BMG Music Entertainment (Finland) Oy (catalog number 88697 193092) Inquisition Records (3) (catalog number INQCD 2)
This album was released in 2007-10-22 year. Finland

All track songs from this album Eicca Toppinen - Music For The Movie Black Ice You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Interlude ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:29
2 Deception ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:26
3 Alone In The Dark ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:02
4 New Start ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:37
5 Caesarean ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:59
6 Cooma II ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:39
7 Terror ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:01
8 Dream ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:58
9 Fragility ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:57
10 Exposure ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:41
11 Love Song ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:43
12 Iced Plan ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:39
13 Evil Ground ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:34
14 Transformation ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:35
15 Atonement ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:09
16 Black Ice ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:05

Listen online to Eicca Toppinen

In studio record of this release "Music For The Movie Black Ice" attended those artists:

Svante Forsbäck (Mastered By),  Antti Murto (Mixed By),  Jyrki Tuovinen (Mixed By),  Eicca Toppinen (Music By, Producer, Performer),  Väinö Toppinen (Recorded By, tracks 1 to 15),  Mikko Sirén (Drums),  Mikko Sirén (Drums),  Mikko Sirén (Drums),  Mikko Määttä (Bass),  Eicca Toppinen (Cello),  Risto Niinikoski (Drums),  Jarkko Kääriäinen (Guitar),  Jyrki Alanen (Keyboards),  Johnny Andrews (Lyrics By),  Arttu Peljo (Recorded By),  Väinö Toppinen (Recorded By [Cellos]),  Jyrki Tuovinen (Recorded By, Producer),  Hanna Pakarinen (Vocals), 

More albums of Eicca Toppinen:


Step Into The Zone / Rowdy

Comments to release Eicca Toppinen - Music For The Movie Black Ice:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: