Get description about release

Life Of Dreams

Beast On My Back


Release title: Crumbsuckers - Life Of Dreams

Genre is Rock 
Style is Thrash  Hardcore 
This album was released on the label Combat Core (catalog number 88561-8090-1)
This album was released in 1986 year. US

All track songs from this album Crumbsuckers - Life Of Dreams You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Sit There ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:03
A2 Trapped ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:18
A3 Interlude ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:14
A4 Super Tuesday ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:01
A5 Shits Creek ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:12
A6 Return To The Womb ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:33
A7 Longest War ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:55
A8 Shot Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 0:53
A9 Prelude ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:40
B1 Life Of Dreams ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:18
B2 Brainwashed ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:13
B3 Faces Of Death ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:27
B4 Hub Run ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:27
B5 Bullshit Society ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:04
B6 Live To Work ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:27
B7 Moment Of Silence / Mr. Hyde ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:57

Listen online to Crumbsuckers

In studio record of this release "Life Of Dreams" attended those artists:

Sean Taggart (Artwork),  Gary Meskil (Bass),  Connie Barrett (Coordinator [Project Coordinator]),  Joe Leonard (2) (Coordinator [Project Coordinator]),  Dan Richardson (Drums),  Michael Marciano (Engineer),  Steve Sinclair (2) (Executive-Producer),  Chuck Lenihan (Guitar),  Dave Wynn (Guitar),  Chris Notaro (Lead Vocals),  Norman Dunn (Producer),  Crumbsuckers (Written-By), 

More albums of Crumbsuckers:

Life Of Dreams

Beast On My Back

Comments to release Crumbsuckers - Life Of Dreams:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: