Get description about release



Sarah Bettens

Release title: Sarah Bettens - Never Say Goodbye

Genre is Rock  Pop 
Style is Alternative Rock  Acoustic  Folk Rock  Pop Rock  Indie Rock 
This album was released on the label Cocoon Records (catalog number 060869)
This album was released in 2008 year. US

All track songs from this album Sarah Bettens - Never Say Goodbye You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 I Can Do Better Than You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:21
2 Slow You Down ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14
3 Cry Me A River ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:49
4 Win Me Over ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:12
5 Come Over Here ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:11
6 I Can't Make You Love Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:21
7 Go ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:56
8 Scream ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:53
9 Daddy's Gun ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:06
10 Follow Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:18
11 Not An Addict ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:20

Listen online to Sarah Bettens

In studio record of this release "Never Say Goodbye" attended those artists:

Tom Kestens (Backing Vocals, Piano, Organ, Acoustic Guitar),  Glen Berger (Clarinet),  Eric Grossman (Double Bass),  Dave Allan (Drums),  Ido Sasson (Edited By),  Ditten Lerooij (Engineer),  John Ashley (Engineer),  Stewart Cararas (Engineer),  Tommy Terrebonne (Engineer [Assistant Engineer]),  Wil Sharpe (Executive Producer),  Louie Teran (Mastered By),  Sarah Bettens (Producer, Arranged By, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Bass),  Guy Erez (Producer, Mixed By),  Garrett Smith (Trombone),  Gabriel Johnson (Trumpet),  Gabriel Johnson (Arranged By, Trumpet),  Glen Berger (Clarinet),  Eric Grossman (Double Bass),  Dave Allan (Drums),  Stewart Cararas (Engineer),  Guy Erez (Producer),  Garrett Smith (Trombone), 

More albums of Sarah Bettens:



Comments to release Sarah Bettens - Never Say Goodbye:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: