Get description about release


Heads & Tales

Harry Chapin

Release title: Harry Chapin - Sequel

Genre is Rock 
Style is Acoustic  Soft Rock  Pop Rock 
This album was released on the label The Boardwalk Entertainment Co (catalog number FW 36872)
This album was released in 1980 year. Scandinavia

All track songs from this album Harry Chapin - Sequel You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Sequel ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 6:35
A2 I Miss America ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:20
A3 Story Of A Life ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 5:15
A4 Remember When The Music ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
B1 Up On The Shelf ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50
B2 Salt And Pepper ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:15
B3 God Babe, You've Been Good For Me ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
B4 Northwest 222 ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:45
B5 I Finally Found It Sandy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 4:35
B6 Remember When The Music - Reprise ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:50

Listen online to Harry Chapin

In studio record of this release "Sequel" attended those artists:

Harry Chapin (Acoustic Guitar),  Tom Chapin (Acoustic Guitar, tracks A4, B6),  Mike Lewis (7) (Arranged By),  Stephen Chapin (Arranged By, tracks A3, A4, B6),  Art Hotel (Artwork),  Christopher Whorf (Artwork),  Tom Chapin (Banjo, tracks B4),  John Wallace (Bass),  Yvonne Cable (Cello),  Mike Lewis (7) (Conductor),  Stephen Chapin (Conductor, tracks A3, A4, B6),  Howie Fields (Drums),  Chuck KIrkpatrick (Electric Guitar, tracks A4, B6),  Doug Walker (Electric Guitar),  Chuck Kirkpatrick (Engineer),  Don Gehman (Engineer),  Jim Frank (Engineer),  Rick Hrycyna (Engineer),  Howard Albert (Keyboards, tracks A2, B4),  Stephen Chapin (Keyboards),  Harry Chapin (Lead Vocals),  Mike Fuller (Mastered By),  Don Gehman (Mixed By),  Howard Albert (Mixed By),  Ron Albert (Mixed By),  Joe Lala (Percussion),  Ron Slenzak (Photography By),  Howard Albert (Producer),  Ron Albert (Producer),  Harry Chapin (Trumpet, tracks B1),  Chuck Kirkpatrick (Vocals, tracks A1),  Doug Walker (Vocals),  John Wallace (Vocals),  Rhodes, Chalmers & Rhodes (Vocals),  Stephen Chapin (Vocals),  Harry Chapin (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Harry Chapin - Sequel:

  • Harry Chapin - Sequel

    "So here she's actin' happy inside her handsome home And me, I'm flyin' in my taxi, takin' tips and gettin' stoned. I got into town a little early. Had eight hours to ...

  • Harry Chapin - I Miss America

    "By the time I was thirteen I started taking shape. At eighteen I was so beautiful That the strangers started to gape. They said "Enter the ultimate contest If you're ...

  • Harry Chapin's Story of a Life Live (High Quality)

    One of Harry Chapin's best songs. Lyrics: I can see myself it's a golden sunrise Young boy open up your eyes It's supposed to be your day. Now off you go ...

  • Harry Chapin - Remember When the Music

    "Remember when the music Came from wooden boxes strung with silver wire And as we sang the words, it would set our minds on fire, For we believed in things ...

  • Harry Chapin - Up On The Shelf

    This Is The One Song That Completely Tells the Life Of Harry Chapin (1942-1981). R.I.P..

  • Harry Chapin - Salt and Pepper

    "The old sailor sat at the window seat So he could watch as the ships went by And he drank from a glass that was always filled For the rest of us would buy.

  • Harry Chapin - God Babe, You've Been Good to Me

    "Oh God Babe, you've been good for me Good when I been barely holding on and you did what you could for me When all the ones I counted on were gone You ...

  • Harry Chapin - Northwest 222

    "I'm a strummin' fool out in the sticks For the glory and the bread And you're wise enough to let me sing This music in my head. And if there's any way to get there ...

  • Harry Chapin - I've Finally Found it, Sandy

    A new day is beginning I can feel it in my bones It's not what you are winning It don't matter what you own It is more than just a feeling More than just a song It's ...

  • Harry Chapin - Remember When the Music (Reprise)

    "Remember when the music Came from wooden boxes strung with silver wire And as we sang the words, it would set our minds on fire, For we believed in things ...

More albums of Harry Chapin:


Heads & Tales

Comments to release Harry Chapin - Sequel:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: