Get description about release

On The Road To Kingdom Come

Verities & Balderdash

Harry Chapin

Release title: Harry Chapin - Portrait Gallery

Genre is Rock 
Style is Folk Rock  Soft Rock 
This album was released on the label Elektra (catalog number K 52023)
This album was released in 1974 year. UK

All track songs from this album Harry Chapin - Portrait Gallery You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Dreams Go By ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A2 Tangled Up Puppet ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A3 Star Tripper ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A4 Babysitter ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
A5 Someone Keeps Calling My Name ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B1 The Rock ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B2 Sandy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B3 Dirt Gets Under The Fingernails ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B4 Bummer ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?
B5 Stop Singing These Sad Songs ↓ mp3 Get lyrics ?

Listen online to Harry Chapin

In studio record of this release "Portrait Gallery" attended those artists:

Paul Leka (Producer, Arranged By),  Harry Chapin (Written-By),  Sandy Chapin (Written-By), 

Watch now the video Harry Chapin - Portrait Gallery:

  • Harry Chapin - Dreams Go By

    "There you stand in your dungarees Looking all grown up and so very pleased When you write your poems they have so much to say When you speak your ...

  • Harry Chapin Tangled Up Puppet

    You can purchase your favorite Harry Chapin music and more at the store in this link

  • Harry Chapin - Star Tripper

    "I have made a little music in some corners of the land I have fused some crystal images from common grains of sand And if I haven't reached the heavens, I've ...

  • Harry Chapin - Babysitter

    "When I rearrange the pieces of the puzzle of my past I sigh at the heartaches, relive the laughs And I think about the moments that have left their mark And the ...

  • Harry Chapin - Someone Keeps Calling My Name

    "My name is Jenny and I am four fingers old Mostly I just try to do the things that I am told But when they say that I'm too young a girl to ride a bike I may be just ...

  • Harry Chapin - The Rock

    "The rock is gonna fall on us, he woke with a start And he ran to his mother, the fear dark in his heart And he told her of the vision that he was sure he'd seen She ...

  • Harry Chapin - Sandy

    Here Harry sings a song for his wife, Sandy, Sandy Chapin.

  • Harry Chapin - Dirt Gets Under the Fingernail

    I Love this song so if you say anything bad about it I'll get wreally angrew! "Now he was a man who worked with his hands Only in a motor he found peace He ...

  • Harry Chapin - Bummer (audio)

    I'll hold up my hands and admit I don't have the guts to represent this song pictorially, but Harry covers it *so* well, who needs pictures? If you hear it and think ...

  • Harry Chapin - Stop Singing These Sad Songs

    "Stop singing these sad songs Just tell me 'bout the good times I have heard that cold hard truth so many time before Stop singing these sad songs Just tell me ...

More albums of Harry Chapin:

On The Road To Kingdom Come

Verities & Balderdash

Comments to release Harry Chapin - Portrait Gallery:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: