Get description about release


Sun Is Shining / Lambsbread

Glen Brown, King Tubby

Release title: Glen Brown, King Tubby - Termination Dub (1973-79)

Genre is Reggae 
Style is Dub 
This album was released on the label Blood & Fire (catalog number BAFLP 015)
This album was released in 1996 year. UK

All track songs from this album Glen Brown, King Tubby - Termination Dub (1973-79) You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
A1 Termination Dub ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
A2 Save Our Dub ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:28
A3 Leggo The Herb Man Dub ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:47
A4 World Dub: Away With The Bad ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:30
A5 Wicked Tumbling Version ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:26
A6 Dub Universal ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:38
B1 Wicked Can't Run This Dub ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:20
B2 Assack Lawn No.1 Dub (Version 1) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:14
B3 Assack Lawn No.1 Dub (Version 2) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:32
B4 Father For The Living Dubwise ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:43
B5 There's Dub ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:05
B6 Version 78 Style ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:37

Listen online to Glen Brown, King Tubby

In studio record of this release "Termination Dub (1973-79)" attended those artists:

Matthew Rudd (Artwork By [Designed By]),  Aston "Family Man" Barrett (Bass),  Jackie Jackson (3) (Bass, tracks Jackie Jackson),  Karl Pitterson (Bass),  Lloyd Parks (Bass),  Robbie Shakespeare (Bass),  Val Douglas (Bass),  Steve Barrow (Compiled By, Liner Notes),  Intro, London (Design [Studio]),  Carlton "Santa" Davis (Drums),  Carlton Barrett (Drums),  Eric "Fish" Clarke (Drums),  Michael Richards (Drums),  Winston Grennan (Drums),  Bunny Goodison (Engineer [Recording]),  Bunny Tom Tom (Engineer [Recording]),  Errol Brown (2) (Engineer [Recording]),  Errol Thompson (Engineer [Recording]),  Karl Pitterson (Engineer [Recording]),  Sid Bucknor (Engineer [Recording]),  Sylvan Morris (Engineer [Recording]),  Tommy McCook (Flute),  Al Anderson (Guitar),  Alva "Reggie" Lewis (Guitar),  Bertram "Ranchie" McLean (Guitar),  Bo-Pee Bowen (Guitar),  Eric Frater (Guitar),  Geoffrey Chung (Guitar),  Glen Brown (Guitar),  Hux Brown (Guitar),  Mikey Chung (Guitar),  Patrick Anthony (2) (Guitar),  Peter Tosh (Guitar),  Willie Lindo (Guitar),  Kevin Metcalfe (Mastered By),  Osbourne Ruddock (Mixed By [Original Dub Mixes]),  Ansel Collins (Organ, Piano),  B.B. Seaton (Organ, Piano),  Earl "Wire" Lindo (Organ, Piano),  Gladstone Anderson (Organ, Piano),  Glen Brown (Organ, Piano),  Joe White (Organ, Piano),  Winston Wright (Organ, Piano),  Bongo Herman (Percussion),  Eric Lamont (Percussion),  Glen Brown (Percussion),  Noel "Scully" Simms (Percussion),  Sky Juice (Percussion),  Glen Brown (Photography By),  Glen Brown (Producer, Arranged By, Composed By),  Andy Walter (Research [Digital Restauration]),  Lennox Brown (Saxophone [Tenor]),  Richard "Dirty Harry" Hall (Saxophone [Tenor]),  Tommy McCook (Saxophone [Tenor]),  Andy Walter (Technician [Digital Restoration]),  Ronald Wilson (4) (Trombone),  Vin Gordon (Trombone),  Bobby Ellis (Trumpet),  Sparrow Martin (Trumpet), 

More albums of Glen Brown, King Tubby:


Sun Is Shining / Lambsbread

Comments to release Glen Brown, King Tubby - Termination Dub (1973-79):

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: