Get description about release


Muswell Hillbillies

Kinks, The

Release title: Kinks, The - Kinda Kinks

Genre is Rock 
Style is Rock & Roll  Classic Rock 
This album was released on the label PRT Records (catalog number 8.26671 ZR)
This album was released in 1987 year. Germany

All track songs from this album Kinks, The - Kinda Kinks You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Look For Me Baby ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:15
2 Got My Feet On The Ground ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:13
3 Nothin' In The World Can Stop Me Worryin' 'Bout That Girl ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44
4 Naggin' Woman ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:34
5 Wonder Where My Baby Is Tonight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:01
6 Tired Of Waiting For You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:32
7 Dancing In The Street ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:19
8 Don't Ever Change ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:24
9 Come On Now ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 1:47
10 So Long ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:10
11 You Shouldn't Be Sad ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:01
12 Something Better Beginning ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:23

Listen online to Kinks, The

In studio record of this release "Kinda Kinks" attended those artists:

Shel Talmy (Producer),  Ray Davies (Written-By, tracks 1 to 3, 5, 6, 8 to 12),  Dave Davies (Written-By),  Jerry West (Written-By),  Jimmy Anderson (4) (Written-By),  Ivy Jo Hunter (Written-By),  Marvin Gaye (Written-By),  William Stevenson (Written-By), 

More albums of Kinks, The:


Muswell Hillbillies

Comments to release Kinks, The - Kinda Kinks:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: