Get description about release

Crazy / Your Cheatin' Heart


Patsy Cline

Release title: Patsy Cline - The Definitive Collection

Genre is Folk, World, & Country  Pop  Rock 
Style is Country  Pop Rock 
This album was released on the label MCA Nashville (catalog number B0001791-02) Chronicles (catalog number B0001791-02)
This album was released in 2004 year. US

All track songs from this album Patsy Cline - The Definitive Collection You can not listen to (this is not available) here, download mp3 music, individually or the whole album
# Track title Download Type of content Text Track length
1 Walkin' After Midnight ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:35
2 A Poor Man's Rose (Or A Rich Man's Gold) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:47
3 Lovesick Blues ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:20
4 I Fall To Pieces ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:48
5 True Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:08
6 San Antonio Rose ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:20
7 Crazy ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:44
8 Strange ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:12
9 She's Got You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:59
10 Heartaches ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:11
11 Half As Much ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:29
12 When I Get Thru With You (You'll Love Me Too) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:38
13 Imagine That ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:55
14 So Wrong ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:01
15 Why Can't He Be You ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:26
16 Leavin' On Your Mind ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:25
17 When You Need A Laugh ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:49
18 Back In Baby's Arms ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:03
19 Faded Love ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 3:45
20 Always ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:41
21 He Called Me Baby ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:41
22 Sweet Dreams (Of You) ↓ mp3 Get lyrics 2:32

Listen online to Patsy Cline

In studio record of this release "The Definitive Collection" attended those artists:

Vartan (4) (Art Direction),  Andy McKaie (Compilation Producer),  Meire Murakami (Design),  Jenny Shapiro (Other [Licensing]),  Patsy Cline (Performer),  Universal Music Archives (Photography),  Les Leverett (Photography By [Cover, Booklet Page 10 & Inside Inlay]),  Owen Bradley (Producer [Original]),  Beth Stempel (Production Manager),  Doug Schwartz (Remastered By [Digital Remastered At Mulholland Music North Hollywood, Ca]),  Ryan Null (Research [Photo]), 

More albums of Patsy Cline:

Crazy / Your Cheatin' Heart


Comments to release Patsy Cline - The Definitive Collection:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window: